Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1762-H

Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header

Two-sided convention and meeting companion is ideal for displaying material and making a point!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Gray
Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Display
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $365.00 $315.00 $285.00 $275.00 $265.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
365.00

Total

365.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Show 'N' Write Table Top display is perfect for regional trade shows and office presentations.
  • Attach signs, photos or other visual graphics to the Velcro® receptive fabric side; use the write-on, wipe-off white board side to illustrate points throughout your presentation.
  • One person could carry this 20lb display from car to trade show floor.
  • You can order the panels in a combination of arrangements; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Show 'N' Write Table Top display includes three 36" x 24" fabric/dry erase panels and one 12" x 24" fabric/dry erase header; measures 4' x 6'.
  • One full-color 12" x 24" polyester banner film panel attaches to the header's fabric surface, adding graphic impact.
  • Attractively framed with round corners.
  • Soft carrying case included.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the polyester banner film header panel.
  • For 6' Show 'N' Write Table Top Kit, see item #1762-FC-KIT Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color - Kit.
  • Add additional imprinted polyester banner film panels, see item #100357.
  • For 8' Show 'N' Write displays, see items #1763-H (imprinted) and #1763-B (unimprinted)
  • Add impact to your sales presentation by adding a table throw, see item #2212 Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome looking display board.

June 2017

Mic from Farmville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

it came assembled with all the material sides together and all the whiteboard sides together, which is fine, but we were unable to take it apart to switch the sides. the description in the catalog did say we could change the sides, but we were unable to. No instructions can, and after chatting with you online staff, those instructions were very clear, nor easy to follow. I don't think they were for the back board we had. Can we still exchange it for one that is easier to take apart and interchange the sides how we want to use it?

March 2009

Christina from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

awesome product! well built!

August 2015

Michael from Venetia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a wonderful piece that is so versital. Great for training, trade shows, and more. I love it.

August 2014

Tricia from Raeford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and sharp looking!

October 2013

Meg from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

For it's impressive size, it's really light-weight. Well constructed too.

October 2010

Susan from Baldwin City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good product. The agency we ordered it for was pleased.

April 2009

Suellen from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very easy to use and set up.

October 2008

Deanna from Ada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was above and beyond what we expected. It is easy to use and the carrying case makes transporting it so easy and very convenient.

September 2008

Luana from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This certainly makes life easier for our table top display.

February 2008

Robin from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Header
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Header
$235.00 to $319.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Kit - 4' – Blank
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Kit - 4' – Blank
$285.00 to $399.00
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 6'
Free Setup
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 6'
$295.00 to $389.00
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8'
Free Setup
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8'
$315.00 to $405.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Full Color
$289.00 to $399.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Header
Free Setup
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Header
$215.00 to $325.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank - 24 hr
$205.00 to $265.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Header
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Header
$199.00 to $299.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Kit - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Kit - 4' - Full Color
$375.00 to $519.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Full Color - Kit
On Sale!
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Full Color - Kit
normally as low as $919.00
now as low as $875.00
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 6'
Free Setup
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 6'
$515.00 to $689.00
Dynamo Tabletop Display Kit - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display Kit - 4' - Full Color
$715.00 to $1,029.00
Standard Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Standard Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
$549.00 to $735.00
FrameWorx Tabletop Display
Free Setup
FrameWorx Tabletop Display
$75.00 to $125.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank - 24 hr
$205.00 to $265.00
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Full Color
$165.00 to $239.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
$189.00 to $265.00
CounterTop X - Banner Kit
Free Setup
CounterTop X - Banner Kit
$19.35 to $30.95
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Free Setup
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
$195.00 to $275.00
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color
$245.00 to $339.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Header
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Header
$235.00 to $319.00
Lightning Mini Tabletop Banner Stand
Free Setup
Lightning Mini Tabletop Banner Stand
$39.00 to $89.00
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 11"
Free Setup
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 11"
$39.00 to $85.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Replacement Graphic
$62.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 8"
Free Setup
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 8"
$29.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stellar Retractable Tabletop Banner Stand - 8"
Free Setup
Stellar Retractable Tabletop Banner Stand - 8"
$32.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 32" x 48" - Blank
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 32" x 48" - Blank
$357.00 to $475.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stellar Retractable Tabletop Banner Stand - 11"
Free Setup
Stellar Retractable Tabletop Banner Stand - 11"
$39.00 to $85.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6 '- Header - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6 '- Header - Replacement Graphic
$27.00 to $65.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
$125.00 to $185.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank - 24 hr
$235.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
$189.00 to $265.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
$99.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Header - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Header - Replacement Graphic
$24.00 to $104.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 32" x 64" - Blank
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 32" x 64" - Blank
$495.00 to $575.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Free Setup
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
$195.00 to $275.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 18" x 48" - Blank
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 18" x 48" - Blank
$299.00 to $369.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Standard Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Standard Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
$549.00 to $735.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Tabletop Display
Free Setup
FrameWorx Tabletop Display
$75.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank - 24 hr
$205.00 to $265.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 24" x 64" - Blank
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 24" x 64" - Blank
$364.00 to $479.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 24" x 48" - Blank
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 24" x 48" - Blank
$335.00 to $395.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat