Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1762-B

Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank

Write and post with this two-sided convention and meeting companion!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Gray
Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Display
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $315.00 $269.00 $259.00 $249.00 $239.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
315.00

Total

315.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Show 'N' Write Table Top display is perfect for regional trade shows and office presentations.
  • Attach signs, photos or other visual graphics to the Velcro® receptive fabric side; use the write-on, wipe-off white board side to illustrate points throughout your presentation.
  • One person could carry this 20lb display from car to trade show floor.
  • You can order the panels in a combination of arrangements; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Show 'N' Write Table Top display includes three 36" x 24" fabric/dry erase panels and one 12" x 24" fabric/dry erase header; measures 4' x 6'.
  • Attractively framed with round corners.
  • Soft carrying case included.
  • Item is unimprinted.
  • Add impact to your sales presentation by adding a table throw, see item #2212 Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'.
  • For imprinted 6' Show 'N' Write, see items #1762-H Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header (header panel) or ##1762-FC-KIT Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color - Kit (full-color kit).
  • For 8' Show 'N' Write displays, see items #1763.
  • Imported.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome looking display board.

June 2017

Mic from Farmville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

it came assembled with all the material sides together and all the whiteboard sides together, which is fine, but we were unable to take it apart to switch the sides. the description in the catalog did say we could change the sides, but we were unable to. No instructions can, and after chatting with you online staff, those instructions were very clear, nor easy to follow. I don't think they were for the back board we had. Can we still exchange it for one that is easier to take apart and interchange the sides how we want to use it?

March 2009

Christina from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

awesome product! well built!

August 2015

Michael from Venetia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a wonderful piece that is so versital. Great for training, trade shows, and more. I love it.

August 2014

Tricia from Raeford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and sharp looking!

October 2013

Meg from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

For it's impressive size, it's really light-weight. Well constructed too.

October 2010

Susan from Baldwin City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good product. The agency we ordered it for was pleased.

April 2009

Suellen from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very easy to use and set up.

October 2008

Deanna from Ada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was above and beyond what we expected. It is easy to use and the carrying case makes transporting it so easy and very convenient.

September 2008

Luana from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This certainly makes life easier for our table top display.

February 2008

Robin from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color
$245.00 to $339.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Full Color
$289.00 to $399.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Header
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Header
$199.00 to $299.00
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8'
Free Setup
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8'
$315.00 to $405.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Header
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Header
$235.00 to $319.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank
$215.00 to $295.00
Chic Tabletop Display
New Item
Chic Tabletop Display
$315.00 to $375.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Kit - 4' – Blank
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Kit - 4' – Blank
$285.00 to $399.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Header
Free Setup
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Header
$215.00 to $325.00
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 6'
Free Setup
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 6'
$295.00 to $389.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header
Free Setup
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header
$265.00 to $365.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Kit - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Kit - 4' - Full Color
$375.00 to $519.00
Backlit HopUp Curved Tabletop Display - 5'
Free Setup
Backlit HopUp Curved Tabletop Display - 5'
$949.00 to $1,275.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Full Color - Kit
On Sale!
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Full Color - Kit
normally as low as $919.00
now as low as $875.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Kit - 4' - Header
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Kit - 4' - Header
$295.00 to $415.00
Splash Tabletop Display - 5' - Wrap Graphics
Free Setup
Splash Tabletop Display - 5' - Wrap Graphics
$555.00 to $755.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank
$215.00 to $295.00
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
$99.00 to $165.00
Monopode Tabletop Display
Free Setup
Monopode Tabletop Display
$69.00 to $125.00
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 8"
Free Setup
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 8"
$29.00 to $79.00
Lightning Mini Tabletop Banner Stand
Free Setup
Lightning Mini Tabletop Banner Stand
$39.00 to $89.00
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 11"
Free Setup
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 11"
$39.00 to $85.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Free Setup
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
$195.00 to $275.00
Scroll to Top

send us an email