Show 'N' Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank

Write and post with this two-sided convention and meeting companion!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6 - Blank
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Display     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Display
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 48 ratings

Show 'N' Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header
Pam from Manchester October 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
We have two already but need more, love them for events
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Pam from Manchester
October 2015
It's a great item. We already had the Show n Write boards w/ Header but needed to update the header only. After some searching, we found it and are very happy we did.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Venetia
August 2015
awesome product! well built!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Raeford
August 2014
This is a wonderful piece that is so versital. Great for training, trade shows, and more. I love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Meg from Baton Rouge
October 2013
Sturdy and sharp looking!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristina from Waco
May 2012
This tabletop display went to a tradeshow we go to every year. The ability to change out the graphics EASILY and utilize the flip side for dry erase makes this wonderfully versatile piece. In addition, it is lightweight which makes for either baggage checking or shipping really cheap. So glad it comes with it's own carry case as well. My only criticism is the instructions were TOO simple, they did not include how to turn single panels around to have the dry erase side showing alongside the graphic panels. Highly recommended for tabletop shows.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Baldwin City
October 2010
For it's impressive size, it's really light-weight. Well constructed too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Mansfield
July 2010
I've been told by our offices that they don't hold up too well, otherwise very versitile, work well in convention booths.
Did you find this review helpful?
Norie from Council Bluffs
March 2010
I really liked the imprint on the top but it did not appear to be in great shape. When it arrived the felt was comming out of the corners and we had to push it back in. When I put the top part in and then took it out the metal rods came out as well so we had to put those back in as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmia from Seymour Johnson Afb
October 2009
Great quality. Awesome price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsy from Springfield
July 2009
Very professional. Great for displaying information! Easy to transport, easy to set-up!
Did you find this review helpful?
Suellen from Jamestown
April 2009
Good product. The agency we ordered it for was pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Dandridge
March 2009
Description of this item says panels are interchangable but no instructions were included. Mary V graciously tracked them down and emailed them to me but I have still not been able to interchange the panels. The pins are very tight. I don't want to force them for fear they will break.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Milwaukee
March 2009
it came assembled with all the material sides together and all the whiteboard sides together, which is fine, but we were unable to take it apart to switch the sides. the description in the catalog did say we could change the sides, but we were unable to. No instructions can, and after chatting with you online staff, those instructions were very clear, nor easy to follow. I don't think they were for the back board we had. Can we still exchange it for one that is easier to take apart and interchange the sides how we want to use it?
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanna from Ada
October 2008
Very easy to use and set up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Luana from Evanston
September 2008
This was above and beyond what we expected. It is easy to use and the carrying case makes transporting it so easy and very convenient.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Dekalb
February 2008
This certainly makes life easier for our table top display.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Fort Pierce
October 2007
This item will be useful in our marketing plan. The header was done beyond expectation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nick from Temperance
October 2007
Worried about the foam core panel holding up over time,
Did you find this review helpful?
Keysha from Atlanta
October 2007
Did you find this review helpful?
Jose from Homestead
August 2007
Great attention catcher! Very easy to handle. Very flexible display to change. Very well done. Looks great. High quality. We used it at a conference in Florida and will use it in many other presentations in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the show 'n' write tabletop display - 6' - blank
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website