Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #17030

Sport Flyer - 5"

Watch your promotional campaign really fly with the fun toy everyone enjoys!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Flyer
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 75¢ 52¢ 46¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 33¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.75

Total

150.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sport Flyer - 5"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This mini flyer is 5" in diameter.
  • Long-lasting disc is made in USA.
  • Your price includes a 1-color imprint on the flier.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • FREE Set-up charge for first color: add $50 for additional color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 13 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We handed these out in a 4th of July parade and they were THE thing to get! They were so popular we ran out 1/2 way through the parade! Definitely going to use these again for our next parade but order more!

July 2014

Lucy from Tyrone

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Disappointed wth the size...misleading that is "looks" like a regualr sized frisbee

September 2009

Brooke from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These little discs are high quality and a perfect marketing tool for businesses!

August 2017

Elizabeth from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quick Turnaround, good product

June 2017

Meghan from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great little give away. Nice size for all people

May 2017

Dolores from Parsippany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are fun items everyone would love.

September 2016

Kristopher from Provo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Flies great- further than you'd expect for the size! The logo looks perfect and the turnaround time was very quick!

September 2016

Molly from De Pere

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Kids loved them. Loved the graphics quality.

September 2016

Jeffrey from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sport Flyer was the biggest hit of them all during the Whirligig Festival!

November 2015

Lisa from Wilson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Durable, bright color and flies surprisingly super! Received numerous compliments.

November 2015

Kristin from Winchester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Balsa Glider
Free Setup
Balsa Glider
46¢ to 83¢
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
76¢ to $1.59
Professional Weight Flyer
New Item
Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
55¢ to 99¢
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
75¢ to $1.29
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69
Balsa Motorplane Balsa Motorplane
$1.09 to $1.89
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
76¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
76¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Fold Up Flyer
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer
76¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Professional Weight Flyer
New Item
Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Traditional Fold Paper Airplane Traditional Fold Paper Airplane
25¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
76¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zing Ring Flyer - Recycled Zing Ring Flyer - Recycled
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 9" - Glow in the Dark Sport Flyer - 9" - Glow in the Dark
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Balsa Glider
Free Setup
Balsa Glider
46¢ to 83¢ Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 9" - Translucent Sport Flyer - 9" - Translucent
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 9" - Sparkle Sport Flyer - 9" - Sparkle
65¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email