Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #17023-SET

Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set

Our best-selling portfolio is now paired up with a sleek executive pen - and save more when you buy the set!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Folder
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $17.49 $15.59 $14.79 $14.45 $13.75 $12.25 $10.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 2

17.49

Total

314.82

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This canvas portfolio boasts smooth vinyl accents for a professional appearance.
  • The interior features a deluxe interior organizer with gusseted file pocket, five card pockets, one ID pocket, one small slip pocket, one medium slip pocket and a zippered pocket and a pen loop.
  • Right side includes an 8-1/2" x 11" lined writing pad for jotting product ideas, customer input and presentation notes.
  • Zippered wraparound closure prevents any of your business components from falling out.
  • Elegant retracable pen features a matte barrel with polished chrome accents and medium-point black ink.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the padfolio.
  • Additional locations available for an additional charge.
  • For a laser-engraved imprint on the pen, $.80 each will be added to your order and additional set-up will apply.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered $11.49 to $19.75
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr $11.49 to $15.99
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr $11.35 to $17.15
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr $12.25 to $17.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We really loved the fact that our company logo was embroidered on instead of an iron on sticker that comes off. We ordered more of these because the 1 we still had was still in perfect shape years and years later.

June 2017

Leona from Glendale Hts

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I thought the Portfolio's were done nicely. My people liked them.

November 2006

Barb from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We love our portfolios!!! We got exactly what we requested.

May 2016

Shasonda from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality!

August 2015

Christine from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Portfolio is of great quality. Heavy duty zipper and holds plenty. iPad fits nicely in the inside flap without making the product too bulky. Only comment is with the stitching. Placed our logo on it (which looks great), but you can see the thread connection between the letters. Great looking finished product though.

July 2015

Bryn from Vernon Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The perfect item at the perfect price! This item was very well received at our career day event.

June 2015

Tina from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are a Home Health Agency and our nurses love this.

August 2014

Carol from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our experience from our last order of these portfolios was that they are very sturdy and stand up to the years of use

April 2014

Cheri from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Members absolutely loved this item.

March 2014

Ella from Union City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look great and work very well in the construction field. They are also very sturdy and affordable.

October 2013

Josh from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Spin Doctor Writing Pad Spin Doctor Writing Pad
$7.39 to $12.79
Tetra Padfolio Tetra Padfolio
$11.49 to $19.99
Hillcrest Writing Pad Hillcrest Writing Pad
$6.95 to $12.75
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad Set - Debossed
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$8.15 to $13.55
Ascend Tablet Padfolio Ascend Tablet Padfolio
$7.99 to $14.49
InLine Jr. Writing Pad InLine Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $12.75
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49
Stratford Writing Pad Stratford Writing Pad
$12.25 to $20.99
Tablet Stand Padfolio Tablet Stand Padfolio
$13.49 to $21.25
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.49 to $22.49
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25
Director Jr. Padfolio Director Jr. Padfolio
$3.49 to $5.99
Logan Portfolio Logan Portfolio
$4.99 to $8.69
Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$4.15 to $7.95
Everest Pad Holder Everest Pad Holder
$3.15 to $5.35
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad Set - Debossed
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$8.15 to $13.55
Atom Writing Pad Atom Writing Pad
$6.89 to $13.45
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99
Bermuda Filefolio Bermuda Filefolio
$3.89 to $6.39
Delegate E-Portfolio Delegate E-Portfolio
$9.85 to $16.59
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Underline Padfolio Underline Padfolio
$4.99 to $8.99
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Scripto Jr. Writing Pad
$4.55 to $6.99
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$14.99 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$31.99 to $53.49 Min qty: 6
Zebra Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Zebra Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$17.49 to $29.39 Min qty: 12
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$17.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio
$75.49 to $134.99 Min qty: 2
Fabrizio Icon Portfolio Fabrizio Icon Portfolio
$13.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 5
Endeavor E-Padfolio Endeavor E-Padfolio
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$37.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Manhattan Leather Writing Pad Manhattan Leather Writing Pad
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Tuscan Leather Writing Pad Tuscan Leather Writing Pad
$10.09 to $17.99 Min qty: 15
Zippered Portfolio - Leather Zippered Portfolio - Leather
$14.99 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
Partner Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Partner Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$14.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$19.25 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio - Debossed Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio - Debossed
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio Intersections Jr. Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio Flare Organization Portfolio
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$19.25 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$16.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email