Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #17023-S

Zippered Polyester Portfolio

Your logo is the star of the stage on this portfolio!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Blue / Tan
Blue / Tan
Hunter Green / Tan
Hunter Green / Tan
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $15.99 $14.25 $13.49 $13.25 $12.75 $11.49 $9.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.99

Total

287.82

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Polyester Portfolio

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This canvas portfolio boasts smooth vinyl accents for a professional appearance.
  • The interior features a deluxe interior organizer with gusseted file pocket, five card pockets, one ID pocket, one small slip pocket, one medium slip pocket and a zippered pocket and a pen loop.
  • Right side includes an 8-1/2" x 11" lined writing pad for jotting product ideas, customer input and presentation notes.
  • Zippered wraparound closure prevents any of your business components from falling out.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We really loved the fact that our company logo was embroidered on instead of an iron on sticker that comes off. We ordered more of these because the 1 we still had was still in perfect shape years and years later.

June 2017

Leona from Glendale Hts

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I thought the Portfolio's were done nicely. My people liked them.

November 2006

Barb from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We love our portfolios!!! We got exactly what we requested.

May 2016

Shasonda from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality!

August 2015

Christine from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Portfolio is of great quality. Heavy duty zipper and holds plenty. iPad fits nicely in the inside flap without making the product too bulky. Only comment is with the stitching. Placed our logo on it (which looks great), but you can see the thread connection between the letters. Great looking finished product though.

July 2015

Bryn from Vernon Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The perfect item at the perfect price! This item was very well received at our career day event.

June 2015

Tina from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are a Home Health Agency and our nurses love this.

August 2014

Carol from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our experience from our last order of these portfolios was that they are very sturdy and stand up to the years of use

April 2014

Cheri from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Members absolutely loved this item.

March 2014

Ella from Union City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look great and work very well in the construction field. They are also very sturdy and affordable.

October 2013

Josh from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Irwin Padfolio Irwin Padfolio
$5.95 to $10.49
Duet Jr. Padfolio
New Item
Duet Jr. Padfolio
$6.35 to $13.49
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.35
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Zippered Vinyl Portfolio
$8.89 to $14.39
Script Padfolio Script Padfolio
$6.49 to $12.15
Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.69
Spin Doctor Writing Pad Spin Doctor Writing Pad
$7.39 to $12.79
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.99 to $8.99
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99
Trade Padfolio Trade Padfolio
$7.89 to $14.25
Composition Padfolio Composition Padfolio
$5.29 to $9.45
Endeavor E-Padfolio Endeavor E-Padfolio
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Wall Street Calculator Portfolio - Debossed Wall Street Calculator Portfolio - Debossed
$11.75 to $20.49 Min qty: 15
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio Wingtip Zippered Padfolio
$19.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio Milano Deluxe Versa-folio
$18.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 8
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$25.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio Tranzip Zippered Padfolio
$13.99 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$30.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 5
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set
$38.99 to $63.49 Min qty: 6
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$34.49 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Contemporary Leather Writing Pad Contemporary Leather Writing Pad
$13.25 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed
$18.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Writers Ring Binder Portfolio Writers Ring Binder Portfolio
$11.19 to $19.35 Min qty: 12
Cross Tech Portfolio Set Cross Tech Portfolio Set
$42.75 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$30.75 to $43.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$16.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio Intersections Jr. Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email