Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #17023-E

Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered

Present your logo with professional flair!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Blue / Tan
Blue / Tan
back in stock 12/18
Hunter Green / Tan
Hunter Green / Tan
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $19.75 $17.99 $16.99 $16.49 $15.25 $13.25 $11.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

19.75

Total

355.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This canvas portfolio boasts smooth vinyl accents for a professional appearance.
  • The interior features a deluxe interior organizer with gusseted file pocket, five card pockets, one ID pocket, one small slip pocket, one medium slip pocket and a zippered pocket and a pen loop.
  • Right side includes an 8-1/2" x 11" lined writing pad for jotting product ideas, customer input and presentation notes.
  • Zippered wraparound closure prevents any of your business components from falling out.
  • Embroidery area (centered on front pocket): 3" x 3".
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the portfolio.
  • FREE TAPE CHARGE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We really loved the fact that our company logo was embroidered on instead of an iron on sticker that comes off. We ordered more of these because the 1 we still had was still in perfect shape years and years later.

June 2017

Leona from Glendale Hts

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I thought the Portfolio's were done nicely. My people liked them.

November 2006

Barb from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We love our portfolios!!! We got exactly what we requested.

May 2016

Shasonda from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality!

August 2015

Christine from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Portfolio is of great quality. Heavy duty zipper and holds plenty. iPad fits nicely in the inside flap without making the product too bulky. Only comment is with the stitching. Placed our logo on it (which looks great), but you can see the thread connection between the letters. Great looking finished product though.

July 2015

Bryn from Vernon Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The perfect item at the perfect price! This item was very well received at our career day event.

June 2015

Tina from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are a Home Health Agency and our nurses love this.

August 2014

Carol from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our experience from our last order of these portfolios was that they are very sturdy and stand up to the years of use

April 2014

Cheri from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Members absolutely loved this item.

March 2014

Ella from Union City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look great and work very well in the construction field. They are also very sturdy and affordable.

October 2013

Josh from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.49 to $22.49
Laser Engraved Padfolio Laser Engraved Padfolio
$9.49 to $15.75
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed
On Sale!
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed
normally as low as $8.89
now as low as $8.49
SIgN wave Ring Binder SIgN wave Ring Binder
$12.25 to $18.99
Tuscan Leather Writing Pad Tuscan Leather Writing Pad
$10.09 to $17.99
Trade Zippered Padfolio Trade Zippered Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.49
Madison Portfolio Madison Portfolio
$8.19 to $14.15
Fabrizio Icon Portfolio Fabrizio Icon Portfolio
$13.25 to $22.75
Pedova eTech Journal Book Pedova eTech Journal Book
$11.69 to $18.99
Pedova Writing Pad Pedova Writing Pad
$10.49 to $18.25
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45
Tanis Zippered Padfolio Tanis Zippered Padfolio
$15.25 to $23.75
Wall Street Portfolio Wall Street Portfolio
$11.25 to $18.65
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99
Clutch Padfolio Clutch Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.55
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99
Lamis Standard Folder Lamis Standard Folder
$8.85 to $16.75
Silver Edge Portfolio Silver Edge Portfolio
$4.09 to $6.99
Trade Padfolio Trade Padfolio
$7.89 to $14.25
Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75
Prism Padfolio - Screen Prism Padfolio - Screen
$7.75 to $11.99
Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$14.59 to $24.45 Min qty: 12
Latitude Tablet Padfolio Latitude Tablet Padfolio
$11.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 15
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad
$11.19 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio Milano Deluxe Versa-folio
$18.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Lamis Zippered Padfolio Lamis Zippered Padfolio
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Manhasset Photo Portfolio Manhasset Photo Portfolio
$22.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
$14.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Manhattan Leather Writing Pad Manhattan Leather Writing Pad
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Fairview Leather Tablet Portfolio Fairview Leather Tablet Portfolio
$30.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Global Ring Binder Porfolio Global Ring Binder Porfolio
$17.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Westbridge Leather Padholder Westbridge Leather Padholder
$55.99 to $91.99 Min qty: 4
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.99 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed
$18.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Tetra Padfolio - Full Color Tetra Padfolio - Full Color
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set
$27.99 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$24.25 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio - Full Color Monticello Padfolio - Full Color
$14.25 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Writing Pad Pedova Writing Pad
$10.49 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spin Doctor Junior Writing Pad Spin Doctor Junior Writing Pad
$4.09 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Composition Padfolio Composition Padfolio
$5.29 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holders - Letter Polypropylene Pad Holders - Letter
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal
$17.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manchester Zippered Padfolio Manchester Zippered Padfolio
$10.69 to $17.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio
$9.75 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Versa Folio - Vinyl Versa Folio - Vinyl
$13.25 to $22.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Zippered Vinyl Portfolio
$8.89 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contemporary Leather Writing Pad Contemporary Leather Writing Pad
$13.25 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$16.75 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
F.Y.I. Padfolio F.Y.I. Padfolio
$12.49 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Me Filefolio Eco Me Filefolio
$5.65 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tilt Mobile Technology Writing Pad Tilt Mobile Technology Writing Pad
$14.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email