Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered

Present your logo with professional flair!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Hunter Green / Tan
Blue / Tan
Black / Black
Selected Color   
: Portfolio     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Portfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 105 ratings

Zippered Polyester Portfolio
Christine from Virginia Beach August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Bryn from Vernon Hills
July 2015
Portfolio is of great quality. Heavy duty zipper and holds plenty. iPad fits nicely in the inside flap without making the product too bulky. Only comment is with the stitching. Placed our logo on it (which looks great), but you can see the thread connection between the letters. Great looking finished product though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from New York
June 2015
The perfect item at the perfect price! This item was very well received at our career day event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Springfield
August 2014
We are a Home Health Agency and our nurses love this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheri from Albany
April 2014
Our experience from our last order of these portfolios was that they are very sturdy and stand up to the years of use
Did you find this review helpful?
Ella from Union City
March 2014
Members absolutely loved this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Josh from Lynchburg
October 2013
They look great and work very well in the construction field. They are also very sturdy and affordable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hazel from Atlanta
July 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from River Forest
April 2012
Just what we needed
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Colorado Springs
January 2012
The screen printing of our company logo looks great on this canvas portfolio.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from River Forest
November 2011
Looked GREAT!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kalli from Elkton
October 2011
These portfolios made the perfect gift for our audit team. our company logo looked great on our selected item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo from Prairie Village
February 2011
The portfolio is well made and appears more expensive than it is. The inside pockets and slots are generously sized to facilitate placement and removal of cards, CD's and notes. Our conference speakers appreciated this gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Kentwood
December 2010
I was very pleased with the order process, promptness and quality of the product we ordered. My staff as well as our best customers will be receiving the portfolio as a token of appreciation. Thank You!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Coolidge
November 2010
The Portfolios were of good quality and the our logo was very ledgible, Everyone liked them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katy from Ketchikan
October 2010
The portfolio is constructed well, and is perfect for my purposes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Belcamp
September 2010
Product was exactly as what we were looking for to give out to staff participating in our internal Basic Supervisory Training program. Other staff members who saw the custom portfolio wanted one and I simply said, "You'll have to sign up and join the class to get one!".
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Portland
August 2010
This product looks sturdy and well made. The folks I have given this to as a non-monetary award were very happy with the portfolio.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Boston
August 2010
Practical and chic. Great gift for all staff and customers. Finished product exceeded our expectations. Loved the color selection.
Did you find this review helpful?
Libby from Fairmont
August 2010
very professionally done
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Salem
July 2010
Look great and are very impressive
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 customer reviews for the zippered polyester portfolio - embroidered with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website