Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #17023-E

Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered

Present your logo with professional flair!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Blue / Tan
Blue / Tan
Hunter Green / Tan
Hunter Green / Tan
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $19.75 $17.99 $16.99 $16.49 $15.25 $13.25 $11.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

19.75

Total

355.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This canvas portfolio boasts smooth vinyl accents for a professional appearance.
  • The interior features a deluxe interior organizer with gusseted file pocket, five card pockets, one ID pocket, one small slip pocket, one medium slip pocket and a zippered pocket and a pen loop.
  • Right side includes an 8-1/2" x 11" lined writing pad for jotting product ideas, customer input and presentation notes.
  • Zippered wraparound closure prevents any of your business components from falling out.
  • Embroidery area (centered on front pocket): 3" x 3".
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the portfolio.
  • FREE TAPE CHARGE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We really loved the fact that our company logo was embroidered on instead of an iron on sticker that comes off. We ordered more of these because the 1 we still had was still in perfect shape years and years later.

June 2017

Leona from Glendale Hts

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I thought the Portfolio's were done nicely. My people liked them.

November 2006

Barb from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We love our portfolios!!! We got exactly what we requested.

May 2016

Shasonda from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality!

August 2015

Christine from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Portfolio is of great quality. Heavy duty zipper and holds plenty. iPad fits nicely in the inside flap without making the product too bulky. Only comment is with the stitching. Placed our logo on it (which looks great), but you can see the thread connection between the letters. Great looking finished product though.

July 2015

Bryn from Vernon Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The perfect item at the perfect price! This item was very well received at our career day event.

June 2015

Tina from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are a Home Health Agency and our nurses love this.

August 2014

Carol from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our experience from our last order of these portfolios was that they are very sturdy and stand up to the years of use

April 2014

Cheri from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Members absolutely loved this item.

March 2014

Ella from Union City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look great and work very well in the construction field. They are also very sturdy and affordable.

October 2013

Josh from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lamis Standard Folder Lamis Standard Folder
$8.85 to $16.75
Wenger Writing Pad Wenger Writing Pad
$13.75 to $21.75
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Zippered Vinyl Portfolio
$8.89 to $14.39
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25
Ascend Tablet Padfolio Ascend Tablet Padfolio
$7.99 to $14.49
Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.79
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49
Burke Zippered Portfolio Burke Zippered Portfolio
$10.99 to $18.99
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$14.85 to $18.99
Laser Engraved Padfolio Laser Engraved Padfolio
$9.49 to $15.75
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $12.25
Deluxe Padfolio - Debossed Deluxe Padfolio - Debossed
$19.99 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 5
Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$85.99 to $152.99 Min qty: 2
Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$33.25 to $54.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio Zoom Web Tech Padfolio
$14.99 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Sovrano Letter Sized Folio Sovrano Letter Sized Folio
$14.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Leather Zippered Portfolio Leather Zippered Portfolio
$72.25 to $119.99 Min qty: 3
elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$33.25 to $55.25 Min qty: 6
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Ascend Tablet Padfolio Ascend Tablet Padfolio
$7.99 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio
$52.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Soho Leather Business Writing Pad Soho Leather Business Writing Pad
$27.99 to $48.49 Min qty: 6
Partner Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Partner Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$14.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Endeavor E-Padfolio Endeavor E-Padfolio
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Westbridge Two-Tone Leather Padfolio
New Item
Westbridge Two-Tone Leather Padfolio
$64.25 to $124.95 Min qty: 3
Allura Conference Folder - Full Color Allura Conference Folder - Full Color
$31.49 to $55.49 Min qty: 5
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio Wingtip Zippered Padfolio
$19.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio Obtuse Jr. Portfolio
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Writing Pad
$59.75 to $87.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Intersections iPad Portfolio Intersections iPad Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio Obtuse Portfolio
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bold Color Portfolio Folder Bold Color Portfolio Folder
$8.25 to $14.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Zippered Padfolio elleven Zippered Padfolio
$19.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$9.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Underline Padfolio Underline Padfolio
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio
$10.25 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuscan Leather Writing Pad
On Sale!
Tuscan Leather Writing Pad
normally as low as $10.09
now as low as $9.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio
$62.49 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad
$25.99 to $44.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Bundle Set Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Bundle Set
$4.89 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$24.25 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Jr. Padfolio Contrast Jr. Padfolio
$5.65 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email