Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #17008-24HR

Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr

Swing your advertising efforts into action with these golf balls -- 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $20.25 to $23.99

Now on sale: $18.79 to $21.99 - Sale ends 6/2

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 12 24
Regular Price $23.99 $20.25
Sale Price $21.99 $18.79
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/2

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
21.99

Total

263.88

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The price for this item is per dozen golf balls (packaged three per sleeve).
  • Coated to ensure that your logo will not rub off, the balls can be produced fast -- ideal for your time-sensitive events!
  • They offer maximum distance and optimum spin for maximum control.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on one pole.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only two-color, one-location imprint for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen
On Sale!
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen $14.75 to $21.99
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 7 Day
On Sale!
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 7 Day $12.05 to $14.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The golf balls were great! We ordered them for a charity golf tournament and got so many compliments!

May 2017

Melissa from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the wilson logos on this ball (there are 4 of them) overpowered our own logo. while we expected one other logo, we didn't expect 4, and the picture of the ball provided didn't show any of them to give us an idea of scale. If you want to use these balls, be sure to get a sample first. We wouldn't have used them if we had.

July 2007

Lisa from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

best price of 3 vendors I checked.

August 2016

Rebbie from Santa Cruz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

July 2015

Jennifer from Medina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!

April 2015

Angela from Stafford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great to hand out to members and guests alike!

May 2014

Nancyanne from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The graphics as usual was of the highest quality.

April 2014

Walter from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great gift for golfers! The printing looks great on the ball!!!

April 2011

Kimberly from Hickory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them, it's just what we wanted. Very professional looking. Can't wait to giving them out.

September 2010

Margaret from Herrin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent...we have a golf tourney every year...each player receives a golf ball in their litttle gift bag.

August 2010

Stefanie from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Golfer's Tool Kit Golfer's Tool Kit
$7.29 to $15.99
Pinnacle Rush Golf Ball - Dozen - 10 Day
On Sale!
Pinnacle Rush Golf Ball - Dozen - 10 Day
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.29
now as low as $17.75
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.49
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen
On Sale!
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $12.09
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $25.25
Golf Organizer Shoe Bag Golf Organizer Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25
Golf Flag
On Sale!
Golf Flag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.69
Odin Golf Tee Kit
Free Setup
Odin Golf Tee Kit
$9.75 to $16.99
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen
On Sale!
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $14.99
now as low as $14.55
Colorful Golf Ball - Dozen - Sleeved - 10 Day
On Sale!
Colorful Golf Ball - Dozen - Sleeved - 10 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.59
Scramble Pic Scramble Pic
$12.25 to $26.49
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $17.49
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
On Sale!
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.55
now as low as $13.99
Executive Golf Gift Set
On Sale!
Executive Golf Gift Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.79
now as low as $9.65
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen
On Sale!
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $25.15
now as low as $24.39
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $38.50
now as low as $33.79
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $31.89
now as low as $28.05
Volvik Vibe Golf Ball - Dozen - 10 Day
On Sale!
Volvik Vibe Golf Ball - Dozen - 10 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $33.75
now as low as $33.85
Bridgestone E6 Speed Golf Ball - Dozen
On Sale!
Bridgestone E6 Speed Golf Ball - Dozen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $23.25
now as low as $23.15
Volvik Vivid Golf Ball - Dozen
On Sale!
Volvik Vivid Golf Ball - Dozen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $33.25
now as low as $32.45
10 Tee Pack - 3-1/4"
On Sale!
10 Tee Pack - 3-1/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 64¢
now as low as 62¢
Nitro Golf Kit Nitro Golf Kit
$6.15 to $11.19
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.75
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.55
Matrix Shoe Bag Matrix Shoe Bag
$7.09 to $10.85
Caddy Plus Golf Kit Caddy Plus Golf Kit
$3.99 to $6.79
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65
Basic Tee Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Tee Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Microfiber Golf Towel
On Sale!
Microfiber Golf Towel
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Tee Jiggler Dispenser
On Sale!
Tee Jiggler Dispenser
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.89
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $38.50
now as low as $33.79
Min qty: 6
Volvik Vivid Golf Ball - Dozen
On Sale!
Volvik Vivid Golf Ball - Dozen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $33.25
now as low as $32.45
Min qty: 6
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $27.75
now as low as $24.39
Min qty: 6
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen
On Sale!
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $25.15
now as low as $24.39
Min qty: 6
Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen
$20.50 to $34.50 Min qty: 6
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen
$39.65 to $60.45 Min qty: 6
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen
On Sale!
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $22.25
now as low as $21.59
Min qty: 6
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $31.89
now as low as $28.05
Min qty: 6
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen
$27.49 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack
On Sale!
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $30.15
now as low as $29.25
Min qty: 6
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$51.19 to $60.45 Min qty: 6
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen
$31.49 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover
On Sale!
Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover
up to 12% off! normally as low as $50.75
now as low as $49.25
Min qty: 3
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$39.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat