Try Tap Sport Bottle - 28 oz.

Getting your 8 cups a day never looked so easy!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Try Tap Sport Bottle - 28 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 62¢ to $1.19

Now on sale: 59¢ to $1.09 - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
White / Black
White / Red
White / Orange
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Royal Blue
White / Violet
Selected Color   
: Bottle     : Lid/Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Yellow C
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
4 Color Process
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Lid/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 362 ratings

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
Richard from Worcester November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Ordered 3 times for over 1,200 bottles. Sturdy, colorful, cap is tight. Only issue is that spout can be pulled off entirely if too much force is applied...but it can be replaced easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Nikki from Suwanee
October 2015
Very durable product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Casey from Centereach
September 2015
beautiful yellow gold and the image I had printed on it came out amazing on all of them
Did you find this review helpful?
Dina from Bel Air
September 2015
Great item!!! Excellent Quality!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammera from Miamisburg
August 2015
The water bottle is very nice for the price and the imprint looks great. They were very shipped quickly. They were a very popular giveaway at our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susie from La Jolla
July 2015
Good quality, good price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Lake Park
June 2015
They are very sturdy and the kids love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Westroad from Whitesboro
May 2015
Great product! Great quality control. Very happy. Perfect for our students' end-of-year gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Hoyt
May 2015
Love them! I would try the color-changing version next
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Warminster
May 2015
Loved the water bottle!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob from Hanover
February 2015
Great quality and branding ability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Galit from Newton Center
November 2014
very good material. Dishwasher safe and the print didn't come off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Steven from Marietta
November 2014
Soild bottle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from El Paso
September 2014
Great bottle, worth every penny
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Hartford
September 2014
Fantastic price for a great item! We went outside of our usual vendor because we couldn't resist such great pricing. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassie from Brattleboro
August 2014
This bottle is a great product for the price. The artwork came out well. The large size is popular with frequent water bottle users. It is leakproof (I tested) and after using it for other beverages no staining has occured. We attached a healthy snack bar to each bottle and used them as give-aways at a health fair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Fort Lee
August 2014
Love the sport bottle! Ms. Amy Dalberg was our service representative and she did a fantastic job of working with us to get the artwork set-up for this bottle. The bottle looks GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Spencer from Belleville
August 2014
Simple, but great way to advertise in a community that is dedicated to sports
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Branson
July 2014
Looks great, just what we wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginger from Mount Pleasant
July 2014
Excellent quality, great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Jasper
July 2014
This is a great sport bottle. We run a camp and have over 200 of these for our campers to use on a hike. They are a great size and look sharp with our logo on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 136 customer reviews for the try tap sport bottle - 28 oz. with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website