Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16053-STR

Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Stars

These personalized stars are stacked in your favor!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Balloon
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

290.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Stars

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pay tribute to your guest of honor with celebratory balloons to suit the occasion.
  • Constructed of 100% biodegradable natural latex, these 11" balloons are helium quality.
  • The star design and bright, vibrant colors contribute to the celebration!
  • Perfect for honoring birthdays, milestones, sales events, grand openings and other commemorative events.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Balloons attract the attention of children – Latex balloons should not be given to children under 8 years without adult supervision.
  • Additional accessories, such as ribbons and valves, are available for an extra charge, please contact customer service for details.
  • Your price includes the same one-color imprint on both sides of the balloon.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

exactly what we wanted.

February 2016

Naomi from Deerfield Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The stem on the balloons were very short which made it very difficult to tie. The balloon was good quality, but the short stem made for sore fingers. I was very disappointed as a result. I used 150 on the day of our fair and my volunteers who do the balloons really complained.

October 2011

Lenore from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

not bad for the price, changed color in the sun and a lot lost air within several hours of being inflated

March 2017

William from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered 1000 red 11' balloons for an outdoor event in Texas. The ordering and shipping process was so easy, and so fast, and the price was great too. When we received them I immediately opened the container and blew up a balloon to see what our logo would look like and to see the quality of the balloon. The red was not as vibrant as I had hoped, but nothing that would prevent me from using them again. We received a lot of comments from our volunteers that the balloons popped easily while being blown up with helium. Though they looked great, they did not stay afloat very long, but I think this was in large part due to the weather. Still, we will hold off blowing up these balloons until a few hours before our next event. Overall, the process was easy, the price was fair, and the balloons gave the event a great feel (if only they had stayed afloat). We would definitely order from 4imprint again!

April 2015

Samantha from Killeen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the sealing end caps were cracked and caused balloons to leak.

October 2013

Von from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The printing was very good quality. I only saw a few out of 1000 that had glitches in the printing, and only one that I know of that had a hole in it right out of the bag, so that's very good.

June 2012

Scott from Solana Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

logo looks very nice, love the color and overall presentation looks professional!

November 2011

Debbie from Eagle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I really like the balloons and the logo is perfect. However i would have liked the blue printing on the white balloons match the color of the blue baloons since they will always be used together.

June 2008

Cam from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was pleased with price and product however, I was little disappointed in the size of the imprint. This could have been my fault but I thought it would have been larger. Vary pleased with service and delivery.

November 2007

Rodney from Eden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

have ties come with them

August 2007

David from Cass City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors
normally as low as 13¢
now as low as 12¢
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 21¢
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as 24¢
now as low as 22¢
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors
up to 11% off! normally as low as 9¢
now as low as 8¢
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors
up to 11% off! normally as low as 9¢
now as low as 8¢
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 10¢
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 20¢
now as low as 18¢
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as 24¢
now as low as 22¢
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 21¢
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors
normally as low as 13¢
now as low as 12¢
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty
26¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty
28¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 22" - Square Mylar Balloon - 22" - Square
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Cube 3D Foil Balloon - Cube
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Orb 3D Foil Balloon - Orb
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
3D Foil Balloon - Diamond 3D Foil Balloon - Diamond
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
28¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
26¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Star Mylar Balloon - 18" - Star
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 21¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
26¢ to 86¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
29¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 20¢
now as low as 18¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as 24¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
28¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email