Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16053-S

Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors

Your sales will soar with this high-flying advertiser.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Salmon
Salmon
Lavender
Lavender
Rose
Rose
Selected Color(s): Teal
Base Color
: Balloon
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 21¢ 18¢ 17¢ 16¢ 14¢ 12¢ 11¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.21

Total

210.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 100% biodegradable natural latex, these 11" balloons are helium quality.
  • Bright, vibrant colors draw attention to your message!
  • Perfect for corporate picnics, run/walk events or summer festivals.
  • Balloons attract the attention of children – Latex balloons should not be given to children under 8 years without adult supervision.
  • Additional accessories available for an extra charge, please contact customer service for details.
  • Please indicate the type and quantity of accessories desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the balloon.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

exactly what we wanted.

February 2016

Naomi from Deerfield Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The stem on the balloons were very short which made it very difficult to tie. The balloon was good quality, but the short stem made for sore fingers. I was very disappointed as a result. I used 150 on the day of our fair and my volunteers who do the balloons really complained.

October 2011

Lenore from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Balloons become "cloudy" - almost more of a chalky finish on them after inflated and outdoors. Also, we have a helium shortage (not known to us when we ordered) in our region so not very practical for us.

September 2012

Mary from Cheboygan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Balloons didn't hold helium for more than a few hours.

September 2010

M. Sean from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Many Balloons have holes. Have not gone through entire supply yet, but have at least 40-50 with hole in same place on every balloon. I would not reorder or recommend. I would probably recommend not to order from here, at least for balloons. Over quality is poor. Also not happy with color. Doesn't match the color on order form, it's much lighter, almost pinkish.

November 2008

Kevin from Temecula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The company representative was great to deal with and handled the ordered promptly and very was very professional. I was not really happy with the balloons though. The logo on the balloon was printed way to low. If left a big bare spot towards the top of the balloon, and since the logo was put so low on the balloon it disfigured the logo when the balloons were blown up.

September 2008

Chastity from Willow Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Our logo has the letters RSC and the C was leaning away and didn't look even with the other letters. A lot of the balloons everytime we blew them up had the same hole in the same spot in the top of the balloon that required us to throw them away because they were no good. Because of the same size and same location of the hole it led me to believe that the balloons had a defect.

August 2007

Rebecca from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I love 4imprint! The balloons were a lot smaller than I expected though.

August 2007

Monica from Wellesley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The balloons we ordered met our expecation for quality, and they served their purpose at our event. However, we were disappointed with the appearance of our logo. We opted for a 2-color run, but the 2 colors were not aligned correctly. Instead of SU Abroad on one line, the blue SU was lower than the orange Abroad.

April 2007

Jill from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
26¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Orb 3D Foil Balloon - Orb
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Star Mylar Balloon - 18" - Star
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Cube 3D Foil Balloon - Cube
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
28¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Diamond 3D Foil Balloon - Diamond
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Round Mylar Balloon - 18" - Round
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty
28¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty
26¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 22" - Square Mylar Balloon - 22" - Square
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
24¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
19¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
26¢ to 86¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
20¢ to 20¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
29¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
28¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
21¢ to 21¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
19¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
21¢ to 21¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
21¢ to 21¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
23¢ to 23¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email