Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16053-M-24HR

Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr

Float past the competition with these high flyers--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Balloon
Minimum Quantity 1000
Your Price 24¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.24

Total

240.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 100% biodegradable natural latex, these 11" balloons are helium quality.
  • Bright, vibrant colors draw attention to your message!
  • Perfect for corporate picnics, run/walk events or summer festivals.
  • Balloons attract the attention of children – Latex balloons should not be given to children under 8 years without adult supervision.
  • Additional accessories available for an extra charge, please contact customer service for details.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the balloon.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

exactly what we wanted.

February 2016

Naomi from Deerfield Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The stem on the balloons were very short which made it very difficult to tie. The balloon was good quality, but the short stem made for sore fingers. I was very disappointed as a result. I used 150 on the day of our fair and my volunteers who do the balloons really complained.

October 2011

Lenore from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The balloons are high quality and the imprint consistent on every balloon.

November 2017

Traci from Federal Way

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They came on time and are awesome! Love having an extra burst of color in the room.

October 2017

Rachel from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, great colors.

October 2017

Sandy from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Received and looked exactly as expected. Great price and value thank you!

September 2017

Tracy from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Balloons were good quality. Imprint was spot on. They held helium very well.

August 2017

Marilyn from Chambersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was expecting. The balloons were a bright vibrant green color. I was very happy with the imprint as well. Our logo was very clean looking and the white print color on top of the green balloon looked great when the balloon was inflated. (not diluted at all)

June 2017

Joanne from Folcroft

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great! The colors are very bright and the kids absolutely love them!

May 2017

Samantha from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our balloons. They are the perfect size. The 1" is not too big but really makes the party festive and the logo looks great.

May 2017

Judy from Ventura

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
28¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
26¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Cube 3D Foil Balloon - Cube
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Orb 3D Foil Balloon - Orb
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty
26¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty
28¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 22" - Square Mylar Balloon - 22" - Square
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email