Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #16053-CON

Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Confetti

Fly to new heights with these personalized event decorations!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Balloon
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.29

Total

290.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Confetti

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pay tribute to your guest of honor with celebratory balloons to suit the occasion.
  • Constructed of 100% biodegradable natural latex, these 11" balloons are helium quality.
  • The confetti design and bright, vibrant colors contribute to the celebration!
  • Perfect for honoring birthdays, milestones, business anniversaries and other commemorative events.
  • Balloons attract the attention of children – Latex balloons should not be given to children under 8 years without adult supervision.
  • Additional accessories, such as ribbons and valves, are available for an extra charge, please contact customer service for details.
  • Your price includes the same one-color imprint on both sides of the balloon.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

exactly what we wanted.

February 2016

Naomi from Deerfield Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The stem on the balloons were very short which made it very difficult to tie. The balloon was good quality, but the short stem made for sore fingers. I was very disappointed as a result. I used 150 on the day of our fair and my volunteers who do the balloons really complained.

October 2011

Lenore from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

balloons were fine

May 2018

Suzanne from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we were looking for and good quality.

May 2018

Philip from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Can't wait to use them during our open house!

April 2018

Courtney from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I ordered - such a relief working with a promotional company that understands brand consistency!

April 2018

Mo from Reston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

March 2018

Dava from Sherwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, exaclty as described. We did white on a blue balloon.

March 2018

Brittany from Cape Coral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The balloons are high quality and the imprint consistent on every balloon.

November 2017

Traci from Federal Way

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They came on time and are awesome! Love having an extra burst of color in the room.

October 2017

Rachel from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Star Mylar Balloon - 18" - Star
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Full Color Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart Full Color Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 24
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Orb 3D Foil Balloon - Orb
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
26¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Round Mylar Balloon - 18" - Round
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
28¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 100
Full Color Mylar Balloon - 18" - Star Full Color Mylar Balloon - 18" - Star
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 24
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Diamond 3D Foil Balloon - Diamond
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
28¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
21¢ to 21¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
20¢ to 20¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
29¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
21¢ to 21¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
26¢ to 86¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
24¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
23¢ to 23¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
19¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
19¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
21¢ to 21¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat