Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr

Send your personalized message sailing on this 24HR option!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Balloon - 11 Standard Colors - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 21¢ to 21¢

Now on sale: 19¢ to 19¢ - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Baby Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Balloon     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Balloon
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 275 ratings

Balloon - 11" Pearl Colors
Erika from Albuquerque October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Exactly what we expected and screen printing is very crisp even when inflated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Melanie from Lincolnshire
October 2015
The balloons looked perfect and exactly met my expectations
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Oshkosh
October 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Dahlonega
October 2014
These are good balloons for short term use, but anything over six hours and they will begin to loose helium. Print quality was great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Kailua
October 2014
I only wish it was full color
Did you find this review helpful?
Joann from Drums
September 2014
They were used during our Family Day/Open House - the students on our center along with our visiting children loved the balloons
Did you find this review helpful?
Arnetria from Tallahassee
June 2014
Came out perfect. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Pryor
May 2014
We used helium in these balloons. A lot of the balloons were on the ground by the end of the event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marguerite from Moreauville
October 2012
There is a residue on the balloon
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from San Jose
October 2012
Very nice colors and universal valve addition was exactly what I needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shea from Fairbanks
July 2012
Great color and print!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Newport Beach
June 2012
Looks good, image turned out well, and they arrived on time!
Did you find this review helpful?
Justine from Philadelphia
June 2012
Our artwork looks great on our burgundy balloons!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristy from Fairview Park
July 2011
Colorful, and our logo looked clear and bright on these bright colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Chambersburg
June 2011
Nice coloring, but they are a tougher latex than normal color balloons- will hurt your fingers if you have to tie lots :) The imprint color we selected (purple) turned out to be much lighter once the balloon was inflated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Ketchikan
October 2010
Seem to be well-made. Will know much better after inflating several hundred at a coming event.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Boonville
June 2009
The kids really liked them
Did you find this review helpful?
Lily from Rome
November 2008
good size and colors and the print was just the right size
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Globe
September 2007
I was happy with the balloons. I have had balloons that pop a lot and that some have holes in them. These were neither. They were good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from New York
January 2007
The balloons are used for decoration and advertising. They make our events a little more festive, while reminding people of who we are.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the balloon - 11" standard colors - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website