#16043-2422

Convention Bag - 24" x 22"

Potential clients will easily identify your brand with a convention bag like this!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Convention Bag - 24 x 22
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Bag    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 846 ratings

Convention Bag - 19" x 15"
Angela from Kalamazoo July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good size well built bag
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Debra from Columbia
July 2015
Item durable and met expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Santa Rosa
July 2015
Turned out perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Cheyenne
April 2015
These look great and will serve our purposes well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Florence
March 2015
Very well pleased with the quality of the product, the expediting of my order and the customer service levels.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Casper
March 2015
Perfect for what we need it to do- the colors turned out perfect! very classy and professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Bonita Springs
February 2015
happy over all but would suggest being upfront with people
Did you find this review helpful?
Eva from Kaneohe
October 2014
Great quality and looks fabulous with our logo on it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Austintown
August 2014
Nice size bag. Can fit all our materials in them and still have some wiggle room for extras. Will definitely reorder!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Austintown
July 2014
These bags are the perfect size for marketing tools! It's enough room to stash some goodies and information all while carrying your logo! I couldn't be happier with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adeline from Burlington
December 2013
Printed only ones ide of the bag. When I used a different company they did both sides. I must of missed it in the proof.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Wichita
September 2013
I was truly amazed at how quickly my order was shipped and very, very impressed with the quality of the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Philadelphia
September 2013
We give it four (4) stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Clovis
July 2013
Good bag. Print was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gennie from La Jolla
April 2013
Very durable and is perfect for multiple uses at numerous events. Makes for a great gift bag too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pauline from Hilliard
April 2013
A little smaller than I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Union Grove
November 2012
Good size bag for trade show or community event. However, the imprint location for such a large bag could be larger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Lake Havasu City
September 2012
We have been using this for years. The bag a good, heavy weight for our health fair. In the past 4 years, I have probably seen 8,000 of these bags go out, and I can't recall ever finding a flaw, the seems are sturdy and can handle fairly heavy items (water bottles, etc.). The handle is double thickness for extra strength. Large area available for imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jody from Minneapolis
September 2012
Our order came through the way we wanted with no problems what so ever!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ivan from Libertyville
August 2012
Very good look. Great turnaround time
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Chico
May 2012
The bag itself is great. I would prefer it be a little taller in order to hold a full sheet of 8.5 x 11 paper - while leaving the handle accessible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 customer reviews for the convention bag - 24" x 22" with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website