Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16043-129

Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"

Colorful imprinted plastic bags are ideal for trade shows and expo bags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Burgundy
Burgundy
Lime Green
Lime Green
Clear
Clear
Buff
Buff
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic bag features reinforced handles for extra durability so you can even reuse it!
  • The lightweight, ultra-thin plastic is 2.5 mil thick so it’s perfect for carrying lightweight products.
  • Great for job fair grab bags, parade goody bags, convention literature handouts, race day supplies, shopping purchases and so much more.
  • This LDPE bag is made from #4 plastic, which can only be recycled in limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Several colors for you to choose from so you can best match your company image.
  • Size: 12" x 9-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Sturdy, quality material, logo imprint was bigger than pictured and color (standard green) met my expectations.

November 2013

Maura from Ocean

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very small imprint area.

December 2014

Craig from Pewaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size and weight for our needs.

November 2017

Kim from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags are strong and very nice looking. Hoping a larger bag might be available sood.

October 2017

Cynthia from Apo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag

March 2017

Susan from Mount Clemens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The size of this bag meets our needs for merchandise sales. It is sturdy and the logo shows well.

March 2017

Dawn from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

High quality. Exactly what I needed

August 2016

Lisa from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Item durable and met expectations.

July 2015

Debra from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Turned out perfectly!

July 2015

Laurie from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These look great and will serve our purposes well!

April 2015

Beth from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
On Sale!
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Care Die Cut Bag Care Die Cut Bag
48¢ to 62¢
Litter Bag Litter Bag
25¢ to 47¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
On Sale!
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 32¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
On Sale!
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 15% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
On Sale!
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag Ribbon Die Cut Bag
34¢ to 45¢
Litter Bag Litter Bag
25¢ to 47¢
Litter Bag - Call 911
On Sale!
Litter Bag - Call 911
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Flag Die Cut Bag Flag Die Cut Bag
34¢ to 45¢
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
On Sale!
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Thank You Grab Bag -  15" x 11"
On Sale!
Thank You Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 15% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 33¢
now as low as 29¢
Min qty: 250
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18"
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Translucent Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Translucent
18¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Oxo-Biodegradable Litter Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color
Free Setup
Oxo-Biodegradable Litter Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color
29¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Convention Bag - 15" x 12" Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Executote Bag - 10" x 13" Executote Bag - 10" x 13"
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 250
Halloween Bag - Pumpkin Patch Halloween Bag - Pumpkin Patch
19¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 21¢ Min qty: 250
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Colorful Halloween Bag - Monster Friends Colorful Halloween Bag - Monster Friends
35¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email