Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16042

Global Design Stress Ball

Squeeze the stress right out of your system!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 75¢ to $1.25

Now on sale: 72¢ to $1.15 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Green

Selected Color(s): Green / Blue
Base Color
: Land
Trim Color
: Water
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢
Sale Price $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 72¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Global Design Stress Ball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you’re feeling stressed out, this therapeutic stress ball is designed to help relieve daily tension.
  • This globe-shaped stress reliever is made from pliable polyfoam so it’s perfect if you need a break from typing.
  • The small size makes it ideal to keep right on your desk!
  • Display your company imprint to boost your global brand awareness.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Size: 2-1/2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the Pacific Ocean.
  • An additional imprint area is available on the Atlantic Ocean side for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Stress Balls were very sturdy, and the imprint very clear.

June 2010

Julianna from Sierra Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality of item is great; however, logo imprint was too small in proportion to the item.

December 2011

Stepanie from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Just what we expected.

August 2017

Sydney from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Add letters

June 2017

Rita from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are such a hit with everyone! We gave away as Missions gifts and they were perfect!

May 2017

Nancy from San Angelo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were a huge hit especially for a global company.

April 2016

Robbin from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cute and fun way to advertise

March 2016

Katie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We handed these stress balls out at a parade, that my group was spotlighted in and the spectators LOVED them! Great product!!

January 2016

Anna from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We purchased these for Global View Quarter at our agency and adding our logo made them perfect. We would make this choice again!

May 2015

Wendy from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These gave me some problem when ordering because the instructions of the imprint area weren't as clear. But I guess I would like the logo to be bigger. Thankfully your customer service rep. took care of it.

December 2014

Lynette from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stress Reliever - Football
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
$1.25 to $1.49
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
StressChek Indicator StressChek Indicator
47¢ to $1.42
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Star
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.35 to $2.35
Digital Camo Football Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Football Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Brain Stress Reliever
Item with Free Set-up
Brain Stress Reliever
99¢ to $1.66
Mood Stress Football Mood Stress Football
$1.25 to $2.39
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25
Plane Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plane Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.97 to $2.25
Droplet Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Droplet Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35
Solid Color Stress Ball
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever Wine Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Drone Stress Reliever Drone Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Success Word Stress Reliever Success Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19 Min qty: 100
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Awesome Word Stress Reliever Awesome Word Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Thanks Word Stress Reliever Thanks Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Gavel Stress Reliever Gavel Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
"Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever "Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Zombie Stress Reliever Zombie Stress Reliever
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Hammer Stress Reliever - Hammer
$1.09 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Sale Item
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Camouflage Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camouflage Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Baseball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.89 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Policeman - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Policeman - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Police Car Stress Reliever - Police Car
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orange Stress Reliever Orange Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grapes Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grapes Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email