Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #16042

Global Design Stress Ball

Squeeze the stress right out of your system!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Green

Selected Color(s): Green / Blue
Base Color
: Land
Trim Color
: Water
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

187.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Global Design Stress Ball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you’re feeling stressed out, this therapeutic stress ball is designed to help relieve daily tension.
  • This globe-shaped stress reliever is made from pliable polyfoam so it’s perfect if you need a break from typing.
  • The small size makes it ideal to keep right on your desk!
  • Display your company imprint to boost your global brand awareness.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Size: 2-1/2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the Pacific Ocean.
  • An additional imprint area is available on the Atlantic Ocean side for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The Stress Balls were very sturdy, and the imprint very clear.

June 2010

Julianna from Sierra Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality of item is great; however, logo imprint was too small in proportion to the item.

December 2011

Stepanie from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Placement of Atlantic side is terrible, go with Pacific side.

March 2018

Cynthia from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item and great service.

February 2015

John from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very attractive item with presentation of globe in the round stress ball concept

October 2013

Bob from Rodgers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Giveaway for Internal Trainings.

August 2013

Kristina from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I didn't like too much the color that was used for our logo

April 2013

Karen from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our students think these are COOL! We'd like to see a little better definition in the shape of the continents, though you can certainly get the idea.

June 2011

Jackie from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

glad we ordered both brain and globe (gave a nice choice). Wish we could have ordered fewer of each to balance our needs.

November 2006

Bonnie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Mobile App Icon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mobile App Icon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Nutty Putty Nutty Putty
75¢ to $1.29
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Cow Stress Reliever - Cow
97¢ to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Glow in the Dark Fidget Spinner Glow in the Dark Fidget Spinner
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Shaped PromoSpinner - Baseball Shaped PromoSpinner - Baseball
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Shaped PromoSpinner - Goofy Guy Shaped PromoSpinner - Goofy Guy
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
New Item
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Metallic Fidget Spinner Metallic Fidget Spinner
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup
$1.79 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Fidget Spinner Aluminum Fidget Spinner
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19 Min qty: 100
Acrylic Fidget Spinner Acrylic Fidget Spinner
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Spinning Fidget Cube - 24 hr
New Item
Spinning Fidget Cube - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color
$2.09 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grapes Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grapes Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Football Stress Reliever - Football
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boxing Glove Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boxing Glove Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turbo Boost PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turbo Boost PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Energy Saver Lightbulb Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Energy Saver Lightbulb Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email