Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16042

Global Design Stress Ball

Squeeze the stress right out of your system!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Green

Selected Color(s): Green / Blue
Base Color
: Land
Trim Color
: Water
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Global Design Stress Ball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you’re feeling stressed out, this therapeutic stress ball is designed to help relieve daily tension.
  • This globe-shaped stress reliever is made from pliable polyfoam so it’s perfect if you need a break from typing.
  • The small size makes it ideal to keep right on your desk!
  • Display your company imprint to boost your global brand awareness.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Size: 2-1/2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the Pacific Ocean.
  • An additional imprint area is available on the Atlantic Ocean side for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Stress Balls were very sturdy, and the imprint very clear.

June 2010

Julianna from Sierra Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality of item is great; however, logo imprint was too small in proportion to the item.

December 2011

Stepanie from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item and great service.

February 2015

John from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very attractive item with presentation of globe in the round stress ball concept

October 2013

Bob from Rodgers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Giveaway for Internal Trainings.

August 2013

Kristina from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I didn't like too much the color that was used for our logo

April 2013

Karen from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our students think these are COOL! We'd like to see a little better definition in the shape of the continents, though you can certainly get the idea.

June 2011

Jackie from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

glad we ordered both brain and globe (gave a nice choice). Wish we could have ordered fewer of each to balance our needs.

November 2006

Bonnie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Cow Stress Reliever - Cow
97¢ to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Multi Colored Globe Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Colored Globe Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.55
Tooth Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Tooth Stress Reliever
95¢ to $1.55
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Thanks Word Stress Reliever Thanks Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Traffic Light Stress Reliever Traffic Light Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Beach Ball Stress Ball Beach Ball Stress Ball
$1.19 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19 Min qty: 100
Running Shoe Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Running Shoe Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Gracias Word Stress Reliever Gracias Word Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Bulldozer Stress Reliever Bulldozer Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever Teamwork Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Jelly Smacker Stress Jelly Smacker Stress
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Smartphone Stress Reliever Smartphone Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Energy Saver Lightbulb Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Energy Saver Lightbulb Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Item
"Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Hammer - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Building Block Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Building Block Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.57 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck Stress Reliever - Fire Truck
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Stress Reliever - Santa - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Stress Reliever - Santa - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Police Car Stress Reliever - Police Car
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Strawberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strawberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Policeman - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Policeman - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email