Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #16042-24HR

Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr

Squeeze the stress right out of your system--24 hr!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Green

Selected Color(s): Green / Blue
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

187.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you’re feeling stressed out, this therapeutic stress ball is designed to help relieve daily tension.
  • This globe-shaped stress reliever is made from pliable polyfoam so it’s perfect if you need a break from typing.
  • The small size makes it ideal to keep right on your desk!
  • Display your company imprint to boost your global brand awareness.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Size: 2-1/2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the Pacific Ocean.
  • An additional imprint area is available on the Atlantic Ocean side for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The Stress Balls were very sturdy, and the imprint very clear.

June 2010

Julianna from Sierra Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality of item is great; however, logo imprint was too small in proportion to the item.

December 2011

Stepanie from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We continuously re-order this item for our company. It's a great quality and our clients love them!

January 2018

Jessica from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Same review as above regarding soup containers with fork and spoon. Again thank you Kendra. I loved your patience your kindness and your professionalism.

August 2017

Wanda from Fort Mill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just what we expected.

August 2017

Sydney from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Add letters

June 2017

Rita from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are such a hit with everyone! We gave away as Missions gifts and they were perfect!

May 2017

Nancy from San Angelo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were a huge hit especially for a global company.

April 2016

Robbin from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute and fun way to advertise

March 2016

Katie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We handed these stress balls out at a parade, that my group was spotlighted in and the spectators LOVED them! Great product!!

January 2016

Anna from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Nutty Putty Nutty Putty
75¢ to $1.29
Acrylic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acrylic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.39
Cupcake Stress Reliever Cupcake Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.35
Key Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.69
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Zombie Stress Reliever Zombie Stress Reliever
$1.95 to $3.15
Holiday Stress Reliever - Santa - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Stress Reliever - Santa - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.19
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25
Spinning Fidget Cube
New Item
Spinning Fidget Cube
$1.85 to $3.19
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.65
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Eye Poppin' Pal
New Lower Price!
Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.25 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Imagine Word Stress Reliever Imagine Word Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever Fantastic Word Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Hashtag Stress Reliever Hashtag Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Tool Box Stress Reliever Tool Box Stress Reliever
$1.55 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Jelly Smacker Stress Jelly Smacker Stress
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Motion-Activated Light-Up Spinner Motion-Activated Light-Up Spinner
$3.29 to $5.59 Min qty: 72
Scroll to Top

send us an email