Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16042-24HR

Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr

Squeeze the stress right out of your system--24 hr!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 95¢ to $1.25

Now on sale: 89¢ to $1.15 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Green

Selected Color(s): Green / Blue
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢
Sale Price $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you’re feeling stressed out, this therapeutic stress ball is designed to help relieve daily tension.
  • This globe-shaped stress reliever is made from pliable polyfoam so it’s perfect if you need a break from typing.
  • The small size makes it ideal to keep right on your desk!
  • Display your company imprint to boost your global brand awareness.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Size: 2-1/2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the Pacific Ocean.
  • An additional imprint area is available on the Atlantic Ocean side for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Global Design Stress Ball
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball 72¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Stress Balls were very sturdy, and the imprint very clear.

June 2010

Julianna from Sierra Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality of item is great; however, logo imprint was too small in proportion to the item.

December 2011

Stepanie from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good for a stress reliever.

February 2015

Sara from Delano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good for a stress reliever.

February 2015

Sara from Delano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item and great service.

February 2015

John from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very attractive item with presentation of globe in the round stress ball concept

October 2013

Bob from Rodgers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Giveaway for Internal Trainings.

August 2013

Kristina from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I didn't like too much the color that was used for our logo

April 2013

Karen from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our students think these are COOL! We'd like to see a little better definition in the shape of the continents, though you can certainly get the idea.

June 2011

Jackie from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

glad we ordered both brain and globe (gave a nice choice). Wish we could have ordered fewer of each to balance our needs.

November 2006

Bonnie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Football
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
$1.25 to $1.49
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Solid Color Stress Ball
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Global Design Stress Ball
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85
Bendeez Stick Bendeez Stick
99¢ to $1.69
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Sale Item
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25
Van Stress Reliever Van Stress Reliever
$1.15 to $1.99
Cottage Stress Reliever Cottage Stress Reliever
$1.25 to $2.15
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99
Multi Colored Globe Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi Colored Globe Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.55
Granite Rock Stress Reliever
Sale Item
Granite Rock Stress Reliever
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Grapes Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grapes Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.89 to $3.15
Patriotic Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Patriotic Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Solid Color Stress Ball
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Beach Ball Stress Ball Beach Ball Stress Ball
$1.19 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Hashtag Stress Reliever Hashtag Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Tool Box Stress Reliever Tool Box Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever Republican Elephant Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bulldozer Stress Reliever Bulldozer Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email