Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16040-WB-ECO

Inkbend Standard - Water Bottle - Recycled

Set your logo apart with this fun recycled pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Green (Currency) / Green Green (Currency) / Green
Green (Currency) / Green
Black (Tire) / Black Black (Tire) / Black
Black (Tire) / Black
Tan (Plastic) / Black Tan (Plastic) / Black
Tan (Plastic) / Black
Selected Color(s): Green (Currency) / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Water Bottle - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The distinctive design of this pen really makes your promotion stand out.
  • Barrel is made from 30% post-consumer materials with standard ink refill.
  • They’ll remember who you are with these fun, memorable shapes.
  • Many other stock shapes are available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • A great giveaway for sporting events, health fairs, or environmental events.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were perfect and fit the theme of our conference to a "T".

July 2010

Elizabeth from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Alcott Pen Alcott Pen
85¢ to $1.49
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
$1.09 to $1.79
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Sonata Metal Pen Sonata Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75
Rainbow Sherbert Pen Rainbow Sherbert Pen
$3.15 to $5.55
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.69
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.45
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen Ibiza Twist Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25
Feel Great Pen Feel Great Pen
$1.95 to $3.49
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic
27¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Paper Mate Profile Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Profile Pen
69¢ to $1.35
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic
4imprint Exclusive Item
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 87¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Scripto Stealth Tri-Side Pen
Lowered Price Item
Scripto Stealth Tri-Side Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Esker Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Esker Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Lansing Pen Lansing Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Bic Tri-Stic Clear Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Stic Clear Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢
Headliner Banner Pen Headliner Banner Pen
69¢ to $1.39
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
$43.25 to $67.49 Min qty: 15
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.65 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Donald Metal Pen
4imprint Exclusive Item
Donald Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.19 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.75 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.89 to $17.99 Min qty: 25
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Hurley Twist Metal Pen Hurley Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Bic WideBody Message Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Message Pen
97¢ to $1.32 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyprus Gel Pen Cyprus Gel Pen
62¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bergen Metal Pen Bergen Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Earth Pen - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Earth Pen - 24HR
$2.05 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
63¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Premier Pen - Screen Premier Pen - Screen
$2.45 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email