Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16040-WB-ECO

Inkbend Standard - Water Bottle - Recycled

Set your logo apart with this fun recycled pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Green (Currency) / Green Green (Currency) / Green
Green (Currency) / Green
Black (Tire) / Black Black (Tire) / Black
Black (Tire) / Black
Tan (Plastic) / Black Tan (Plastic) / Black
Tan (Plastic) / Black
Selected Color(s): Green (Currency) / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Water Bottle - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The distinctive design of this pen really makes your promotion stand out.
  • Barrel is made from 30% post-consumer materials with standard ink refill.
  • They’ll remember who you are with these fun, memorable shapes.
  • Many other stock shapes are available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • A great giveaway for sporting events, health fairs, or environmental events.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice durable pen

October 2017

Autumn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Arrowhead Pen Arrowhead Pen
67¢ to $1.15
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
69¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢
Catalyst Pen Catalyst Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85
ECOL Pen ECOL Pen
65¢ to $1.09
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
38¢ to 62¢
Splash Pen Splash Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Jumbo XL Pen Jumbo XL Pen
57¢ to $1.02
Jive Pen Jive Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 75¢
Bic Lyric Pen
Free Setup
Bic Lyric Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Cappuccino Pen Cappuccino Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
88¢ to 99¢
Tri-Band Stylus Pen Tri-Band Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Tech Stylus Pen Tech Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Micro Fine Point
Free Setup
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Micro Fine Point
$1.65 to $2.69 Min qty: 200
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
On Sale!
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.49 Min qty: 15
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Abyss Metal Pen Abyss Metal Pen
65¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Bermuda Metal Pen Bermuda Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Donald Metal Pen Donald Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lively Pen Lively Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Esker Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Esker Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Element Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email