Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #16040-TOOTH

Inkbend Standard - Tooth

Add this tooth-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Transparent Red
Transparent Red
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Transparent Purple
Transparent Purple
Transparent Teal
Transparent Teal
Opaque Orange
Opaque Orange
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Pink
Opaque Pink
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Transparent Lime
Transparent Lime
Clear Pink
Clear Pink
Clear Yellow
Clear Yellow
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Brown
Transparent Brown
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Gold
Transparent Gold
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Aqua
Opaque Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Transparent Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

372.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Tooth

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic ballpoint features a fun shape at the top of the pen, so your promotion stands out.
  • Hundreds of stock shapes available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • With this distinct pen, they won't have to go searching for your message.
  • Choose from several solid and translucent barrel colors.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice durable pen

October 2017

Autumn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Status Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Equinox Pen
Free Setup
Equinox Pen
29¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Bic Honor Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Ribbon Pen Ribbon Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Marino Pen Marino Pen
70¢ to $1.15
Tri-Band Pen Tri-Band Pen
47¢ to 69¢
Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Parker IM Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
$15.75 to $24.95 Min qty: 15
Executive Comtempo Metal Pen Executive Comtempo Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Continental Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Twist Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Alliance Metal Pen Alliance Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 150
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Imprezza Metal Pen Imprezza Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $26.45 Min qty: 10
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvaceous Color Pen - White Curvaceous Color Pen - White
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Petit Metal Pen Petit Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
77¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Traverse Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen elleven Traverse Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Two-Sider Pen
Free Setup
Bic Two-Sider Pen
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email