Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16040-TENN-SHOE

Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe

Add this shoe-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Transparent Red
Transparent Red
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Transparent Purple
Transparent Purple
Transparent Teal
Transparent Teal
Opaque Orange
Opaque Orange
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Pink
Opaque Pink
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Transparent Lime
Transparent Lime
Clear Pink
Clear Pink
Clear Yellow
Clear Yellow
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Brown
Transparent Brown
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Gold
Transparent Gold
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Aqua
Opaque Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Transparent Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic ballpoint features a fun shape at the top of the pen, so your promotion stands out.
  • Hundreds of stock shapes available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • With this distinct pen, they won't have to go searching for your message.
  • Choose from several solid and translucent barrel colors.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice durable pen

October 2017

Autumn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Quincy Metal Pen Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
$1.09 to $1.79
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢
Scripto Optimus Pen Scripto Optimus Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Harris Metal Pen Harris Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59
Bic WideBody Chrome Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Chrome Pen with Grip
99¢ to $1.59
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19
Zebra F301 Pen
Free Setup
Zebra F301 Pen
$2.09 to $3.49
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09
Earth Pen Earth Pen
$1.35 to $2.49
Morrison Metal Pen Morrison Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.55
Continental Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.37
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59
Banner Pen - Calendar
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Calendar
65¢ to $1.39
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢
Jolie Stylus Pen Jolie Stylus Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque Yoli Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 55¢
Merit Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢
Bling Pen Bling Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Policeman Pen Policeman Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Glisten Pen - Silver Glisten Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Bling Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bling Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 75¢
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Abyss Metal Pen Abyss Metal Pen
65¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen Venetian Metal Pen - Screen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.49 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Jester Pen - Sunset Metallic Jester Pen - Sunset Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Pen - White
On Sale!
Element Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Komodo Pen - Metallic Komodo Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen Santa Cruz Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
$31.75 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Illusion Pen - Silver Illusion Pen - Silver
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Stylus Pen Jive Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email