Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16040-STAR2

Inkbend Standard - Star/Large

Add this star-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Transparent Red
Transparent Red
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Transparent Purple
Transparent Purple
Transparent Teal
Transparent Teal
Opaque Orange
Opaque Orange
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Pink
Opaque Pink
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Transparent Lime
Transparent Lime
Clear Pink
Clear Pink
Clear Yellow
Clear Yellow
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Brown
Transparent Brown
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Gold
Transparent Gold
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Aqua
Opaque Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Transparent Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Star/Large

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic ballpoint features a fun shape at the top of the pen, so your promotion stands out.
  • Hundreds of stock shapes available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • With this distinct pen, they won't have to go searching for your message.
  • Choose from several solid and translucent barrel colors.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice durable pen

October 2017

Autumn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Baby Bend - Dog Bone Baby Bend - Dog Bone
75¢ to $1.25
ECOL Pen ECOL Pen
65¢ to $1.09
Bic XXL Pen
Free Setup
Bic XXL Pen
$1.19 to $1.89
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09
Snifty Pen - Classic Snifty Pen - Classic
$1.15 to $1.79
Abyss Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Abyss Metal Pen
65¢ to $1.25
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Sierra Pen - White Sierra Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
ECOL Pen ECOL Pen
65¢ to $1.09
Maxim Pen - Metallic Maxim Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
75¢ to $1.19
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Plano Pen Plano Pen
87¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Pilot G2 Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot G2 Gel Pen - Metallic
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85 Min qty: 108
Loft Metal Pen Loft Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rib Gel Pen Rib Gel Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flower Bend-A-Pen Flower Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up
$1.25 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$2.65 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glimmer Pen - Translucent Glimmer Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jude Pen Jude Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
88¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email