Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16040-SCHOOLBUS

Inkbend Standard - School Bus

Add this school bus-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Transparent Red
Transparent Red
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Transparent Purple
Transparent Purple
Transparent Teal
Transparent Teal
Opaque Orange
Opaque Orange
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Pink
Opaque Pink
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Transparent Lime
Transparent Lime
Clear Pink
Clear Pink
Clear Yellow
Clear Yellow
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Brown
Transparent Brown
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Gold
Transparent Gold
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Aqua
Opaque Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Transparent Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - School Bus

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic ballpoint features a fun shape at the top of the pen, so your promotion stands out.
  • Hundreds of stock shapes available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • With this distinct pen, they won't have to go searching for your message.
  • Choose from several solid and translucent barrel colors.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice durable pen

October 2017

Autumn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Policeman Pen Policeman Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢
Pentel Wow Pen Pentel Wow Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 32¢
Element Pen - Frost
On Sale!
Element Pen - Frost
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Accord Pen - Silver
New Item
Accord Pen - Silver
29¢ to 58¢
Traverse Pen Traverse Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Mini Stylus Pen - White Mini Stylus Pen - White
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Plano Pen Plano Pen
87¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
$10.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Swanky Pen - Braces Swanky Pen - Braces
55¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen Aluminus Metal Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Slimline Stylus Metal Pen Slimline Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 200
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Lime Green Create A Pen - Lime Green
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Panorama Twist Metal Pen Panorama Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.75 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compose Stylus Twist Pen Compose Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 41¢
now as low as 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helix Mini Pen Helix Mini Pen
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pamela Pen Pamela Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Bottle Pen Recycled Bottle Pen
37¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
52¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hi-Shine Metallic Pen Hi-Shine Metallic Pen
58¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email