Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16040-SCHOOLBUS

Inkbend Standard - School Bus

Add this school bus-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Transparent Red
Transparent Red
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Transparent Purple
Transparent Purple
Transparent Teal
Transparent Teal
Opaque Orange
Opaque Orange
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Pink
Opaque Pink
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Transparent Lime
Transparent Lime
Clear Pink
Clear Pink
Clear Yellow
Clear Yellow
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Brown
Transparent Brown
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Gold
Transparent Gold
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Aqua
Opaque Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Transparent Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - School Bus

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic ballpoint features a fun shape at the top of the pen, so your promotion stands out.
  • Hundreds of stock shapes available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • With this distinct pen, they won't have to go searching for your message.
  • Choose from several solid and translucent barrel colors.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice durable pen

October 2017

Autumn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Abyss Metal Pen Abyss Metal Pen
65¢ to $1.25
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.59
Bic Velocity Bold Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Bold Pen
79¢ to $1.29
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Rainbow
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Rainbow
65¢ to $1.39
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79
Baby Bend - #1 Baby Bend - #1
75¢ to $1.25
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
69¢ to $1.25
Hercules Pen Hercules Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Vienna Metal Pen
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Banner Pen - Calendar
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Calendar
65¢ to $1.39
Bic WideBody Message Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Message Pen
97¢ to $1.32
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Chiller Pen Chiller Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Tri-Ad Plus Pen Tri-Ad Plus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Universal Stylus Pen Universal Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
47¢ to 85¢
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Esker Pen Esker Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
52¢ to 89¢
Jolie Stylus Pen Jolie Stylus Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen
$28.95 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen
$1.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 200
Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen
$8.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Snuggle Pen Snuggle Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 15
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$36.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 7
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Compose Stylus Twist Pen Compose Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Chrome Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Chrome Pen with Grip
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Crystal Click Pen - Opaque Crystal Click Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic
Exclusive!
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Rollerball Metal Pen Madison Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email