Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #16040-RIBBAWARE

Inkbend Standard - Ribbon/Awareness

Add this awareness ribbon-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Transparent Red
Transparent Red
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Transparent Purple
Transparent Purple
Transparent Teal
Transparent Teal
Opaque Orange
Opaque Orange
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Pink
Opaque Pink
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Transparent Lime
Transparent Lime
Clear Pink
Clear Pink
Clear Yellow
Clear Yellow
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Brown
Transparent Brown
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Gold
Transparent Gold
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Aqua
Opaque Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Transparent Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Ribbon/Awareness

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic ballpoint features a fun shape at the top of the pen, so your promotion stands out.
  • Hundreds of stock shapes available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • With this distinct pen, they won't have to go searching for your message.
  • Choose from several solid and translucent barrel colors.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice durable pen

October 2017

Autumn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic WideBody Chrome Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Chrome Pen with Grip
99¢ to $1.59
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Winston Metal Pen Winston Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.79
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59
Snifty Pen - Classic Snifty Pen - Classic
$1.15 to $1.79
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Mission Stylus Pen Mission Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Ion Pen - Silver Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢
Cappuccino Pen Cappuccino Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
up to 19% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $11.25
Min qty: 12
Create A Stylus Pen - White Create A Stylus Pen - White
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Create A Pen - Pink Create A Pen - Pink
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Flower Bend-A-Pen Flower Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Rainbow Logo Stylus Twist Pen Rainbow Logo Stylus Twist Pen
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
Exclusive!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Sun Bend-A-Pen Sun Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparks Click Pen - Opaque Sparks Click Pen - Opaque
41¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.54 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Illusion Pen - Silver Illusion Pen - Silver
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Challenger Pen Challenger Pen
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Universal Stylus Pen Universal Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corona Grip Pen Corona Grip Pen
70¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen
$1.29 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen
up to 20% off! normally as low as $9.65
now as low as $8.95
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Astor Mini Click Pen Astor Mini Click Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyprus Gel Pen Cyprus Gel Pen
62¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email