Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #16040-RC-ECO

Inkbend Standard - Race Car - Recycled

Speed up brand recognition with this nifty pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue Denim / Blue Blue Denim / Blue
Blue Denim / Blue
Green (Currency) / Green Green (Currency) / Green
Green (Currency) / Green
Black (Tire) / Black Black (Tire) / Black
Black (Tire) / Black
Tan (Plastic) / Black Tan (Plastic) / Black
Tan (Plastic) / Black
Selected Color(s): Blue Denim / Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Race Car - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The distinctive design of this pen really makes your promotion stand out.
  • Barrel is made from 30% post-consumer recycled tires with standard ink refill.
  • They’ll remember who you are with these fun, memorable shapes.
  • Many other stock shapes are available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • A great giveaway for racing and motorsport events and dealers.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice durable pen

October 2017

Autumn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Rita Pen Rita Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Finley Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Finley Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Matte Grip Pen
On Sale!
Matte Grip Pen
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 34¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
Free Setup
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
69¢ to $1.25
Avalonia Pen Avalonia Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Pivo Pen
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen
55¢ to 89¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
29¢ to 49¢
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Rainbow Sherbert Pen Rainbow Sherbert Pen
$3.15 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 200
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
On Sale!
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 100
Quincy Metal Pen Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Create A Stylus Pen - Purple Create A Stylus Pen - Purple
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Voss Stylus Metal Pen Voss Stylus Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Min qty: 150
Landon Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Landon Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Veneno Pen Veneno Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal Pen
up to 21% off! normally as low as $10.85
now as low as $9.39
Min qty: 18
Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
up to 26% off! normally as low as $13.15
now as low as $10.95
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sobe Metal Pen Sobe Metal Pen
$1.55 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Quincy Metal Pen Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stitch Pen - Translucent Stitch Pen - Translucent
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen Claremont Stylus Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moreno Stylus Pen Moreno Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email