Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #16040-LEARJET

Inkbend Standard - Lear Jet

Add this jet-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Transparent Red
Transparent Red
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Transparent Purple
Transparent Purple
Transparent Teal
Transparent Teal
Opaque Orange
Opaque Orange
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Pink
Opaque Pink
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Transparent Lime
Transparent Lime
Clear Pink
Clear Pink
Clear Yellow
Clear Yellow
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Brown
Transparent Brown
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Gold
Transparent Gold
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Aqua
Opaque Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Transparent Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Lear Jet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic ballpoint features a fun shape at the top of the pen, so your promotion stands out.
  • Hundreds of stock shapes available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • With this distinct pen, they won't have to go searching for your message.
  • Choose from several solid and translucent barrel colors.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice durable pen

October 2017

Autumn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lucas Stylus Metal Pen Lucas Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Flower Bend-A-Pen Flower Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
On Sale!
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Create A Pen - Yellow Create A Pen - Yellow
$2.15 to $3.49
Create A Pen - Orange Create A Pen - Orange
$2.15 to $3.49
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55
Paper Mate Inkjoy Gel Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate Inkjoy Gel Pen
$1.57 to $2.75
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Merit Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Andy Pen Andy Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
52¢ to 89¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.15
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$31.49 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
$1.02 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen
New Item
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen
$2.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Royce Twist Metal Pen Royce Twist Metal Pen
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$49.65 to $87.35 Min qty: 7
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Rollerball Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Rollerball Metal Pen
up to 19% off! normally as low as $10.95
now as low as $9.69
Min qty: 18
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 150
Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Viper Pen Viper Pen
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Freya Pen
Free Setup
Freya Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 45¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surfboard Pen Surfboard Pen
52¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Bottle Pen Recycled Bottle Pen
37¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Pen - Frost Element Pen - Frost
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Pen - Translucent Epiphany Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email