Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16040-HEART

Inkbend Standard - Heart

Add this heart-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Transparent Red
Transparent Red
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Transparent Purple
Transparent Purple
Transparent Teal
Transparent Teal
Opaque Orange
Opaque Orange
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Pink
Opaque Pink
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Transparent Lime
Transparent Lime
Clear Pink
Clear Pink
Clear Yellow
Clear Yellow
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Brown
Transparent Brown
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Gold
Transparent Gold
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Aqua
Opaque Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Transparent Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Heart

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic ballpoint features a fun shape at the top of the pen, so your promotion stands out.
  • Hundreds of stock shapes available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • With this distinct pen, they won't have to go searching for your message.
  • Choose from several solid and translucent barrel colors.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were perfect and fit the theme of our conference to a "T".

July 2010

Elizabeth from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Rainbow
4imprint Exclusive Item
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Rainbow
65¢ to $1.39
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79
Alba Metal Pen Alba Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
87¢ to $1.49
Swanky Pen - Braces Swanky Pen - Braces
55¢ to $1.09
Animo Metal Pen Animo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65
Cary Slim Metal Pen Cary Slim Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.19
USA Gel Pen - Neon USA Gel Pen - Neon
75¢ to $1.65
Good Scents Twist Pen Good Scents Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
59¢ to 82¢
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢
Argyle Pen Argyle Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Stitch Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Silver
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Glisten Pen - Silver Glisten Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Baby Bend - Heart Baby Bend - Heart
75¢ to $1.25
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢
Hex Pen - Thank You Hex Pen - Thank You
39¢ to 67¢
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Harris Metal Pen Harris Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Purple Create A Stylus Pen - Purple
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen Aluminus Metal Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
4imprint Exclusive Item
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Galileo Metal Pen Galileo Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quasar Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
52¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tahoe Pen - White Tahoe Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carousel Pen Carousel Pen
38¢ to 70¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Romilda Metal Rollerball Pen Romilda Metal Rollerball Pen
$6.50 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Soft Touch - Black Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Soft Touch - Black
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus
$3.89 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Syringe Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Syringe Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email