Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16040-GOOSE

Inkbend Standard - Goose

Add this goose-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Transparent Red
Transparent Red
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Transparent Purple
Transparent Purple
Transparent Teal
Transparent Teal
Opaque Orange
Opaque Orange
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Pink
Opaque Pink
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Transparent Lime
Transparent Lime
Clear Pink
Clear Pink
Clear Yellow
Clear Yellow
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Brown
Transparent Brown
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Gold
Transparent Gold
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Aqua
Opaque Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Transparent Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Goose

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic ballpoint features a fun shape at the top of the pen, so your promotion stands out.
  • Hundreds of stock shapes available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • With this distinct pen, they won't have to go searching for your message.
  • Choose from several solid and translucent barrel colors.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were perfect and fit the theme of our conference to a "T".

July 2010

Elizabeth from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15
Detroit Twist Metal Pen Detroit Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
$43.25 to $67.49
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95
Flower Bend-A-Pen Flower Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.09
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.29
Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.99
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
$5.35 to $9.49
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15
Sanibel Pen Sanibel Pen
38¢ to 69¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 27¢
Reward Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Reward Pen
29¢ to 72¢
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 54¢
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Nitrous Pen Nitrous Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost Zig Zag Pen - Frost
36¢ to 57¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
66¢ to 79¢
Hedgehog Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Wizard Pen - White Wizard Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢
Jive Stylus Pen
New Item
Jive Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Winston Metal Pen Winston Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.49 to $24.65 Min qty: 12
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.74 Min qty: 100
SoHo Twist Pen SoHo Twist Pen
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi
$2.15 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Bic Lyric Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Lyric Pen
37¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spider Twist Metal Pen Spider Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female
$1.19 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Ad Plus Pen Tri-Ad Plus Pen
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic Flat Clip Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Nash Pen - Translucent Nash Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stannis Stylus Pen Stannis Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email