Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #16040-DS2-ECO

Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - Recycled

Save some green with this fun logo’d pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Green (Currency) / Green Green (Currency) / Green
Green (Currency) / Green
Black (Tire) / Black Black (Tire) / Black
Black (Tire) / Black
Tan (Plastic) / Tan Tan (Plastic) / Tan
Tan (Plastic) / Tan
Selected Color(s): Green (Currency) / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

372.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The distinctive design of these pens really makes your promotion stand out.
  • Barrel is made from 30% post-consumer materials with standard ink refill; choose from recycled currency, plastic or tires.
  • They’ll remember who you are with these fun, memorable shapes.
  • Many other stock shapes are available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • A great giveaway for bank promotions or money-saving events.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice durable pen

October 2017

Autumn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
75¢ to $1.19
Sphere Metal Pen Sphere Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.36
Abyss Metal Pen Abyss Metal Pen
65¢ to $1.25
Animo Metal Pen Animo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.31
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
75¢ to $1.36
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Continental Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Twist Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25
Spider Twist Metal Pen Spider Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $16.75
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.69 to $9.99
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Spinnit Pen
New Item
Spinnit Pen
$2.49 to $4.05
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.51 to $1.99
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Boardroom Rosewood Pen Boardroom Rosewood Pen
$4.59 to $7.75
Reveal Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reveal Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
MopTopper Spinner Pen MopTopper Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95
Crescendo Pen Crescendo Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Sportiva Pen Sportiva Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Samba Pen Samba Pen
35¢ to 66¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Rift Pen Rift Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Pamela Pen Pamela Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.29
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Ribbon Stylus Pen Ribbon Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.28 Min qty: 100
Pilot G2 Gel Pen Pilot G2 Gel Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Denver Soft Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen Denver Soft Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Swanky Graduation Pen Swanky Graduation Pen
69¢ to $1.26 Min qty: 200
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Almira USB Pen - 2GB Almira USB Pen - 2GB
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Create A Stylus Pen - White Create A Stylus Pen - White
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
75¢ to $1.36 Min qty: 200
Voss Stylus Metal Pen Voss Stylus Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
$1.02 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.77 Min qty: 100
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.16 Min qty: 200
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Flower Bend-A-Pen Flower Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Click Pen - Opaque Crystal Click Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen Venetian Metal Pen - Screen
89¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
42¢ to 48¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Echo Park Pen - Metallic Echo Park Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SoHo Twist Pen SoHo Twist Pen
$4.25 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 74¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Triple Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Triple Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 78¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
77¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Prizm Rollerball Stylus Twist Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
elleven Prizm Rollerball Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collins Pen - Translucent Collins Pen - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat