Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #16040-DOLLAR2

Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline

Add this dollar sign-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Transparent Red
Transparent Red
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Transparent Purple
Transparent Purple
Transparent Teal
Transparent Teal
Opaque Orange
Opaque Orange
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Pink
Opaque Pink
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Transparent Lime
Transparent Lime
Clear Pink
Clear Pink
Clear Yellow
Clear Yellow
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Brown
Transparent Brown
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Gold
Transparent Gold
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Aqua
Opaque Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Transparent Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

372.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic ballpoint features a fun shape at the top of the pen, so your promotion stands out.
  • Hundreds of stock shapes available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • With this distinct pen, they won't have to go searching for your message.
  • Choose from several solid and translucent barrel colors.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice durable pen

October 2017

Autumn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Corona Grip Pen Corona Grip Pen
70¢ to $1.15
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25
Sonata Metal Pen Sonata Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49
Banner Pen Banner Pen
91¢ to $1.41
Alba Metal Pen Alba Metal Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
75¢ to $1.25
Collins Pen - Opaque Collins Pen - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79
USA Gel Pen - Neon USA Gel Pen - Neon
75¢ to $1.65
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
84¢ to $1.39
Spirit Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Spirit Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Huntington Pen Huntington Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Axiom Pen Axiom Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Striped Grip Pen Striped Grip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Tahoe Pen - Silver Tahoe Pen - Silver
35¢ to 59¢
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Target Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
51¢ to 65¢
Vibe Pen Vibe Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Accent Pen Accent Pen
39¢ to 69¢
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
77¢ to 92¢
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.28 to $1.51 Min qty: 200
Lucas Stylus Metal Pen Lucas Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Create A Pen - Gray Create A Pen - Gray
$2.15 to $3.52 Min qty: 75
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.38 to $1.61 Min qty: 200
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - Silver Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - Silver
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Min qty: 150
Denver Soft Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen Denver Soft Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
$1.05 to $1.97 Min qty: 100
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.61 Min qty: 200
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Create A Stylus Pen - Red Create A Stylus Pen - Red
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Armada Pen Armada Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Savannah Pen Savannah Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
72¢ to 78¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Soft Touch Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Soft Touch Gel Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
49¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 53¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat