Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #16040-COUGAR

Inkbend Standard - Cougar/Panther

Add this panther-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Transparent Red
Transparent Red
Transparent Green
Transparent Green
Transparent Blue
Transparent Blue
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Transparent Purple
Transparent Purple
Transparent Teal
Transparent Teal
Opaque Orange
Opaque Orange
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Pink
Opaque Pink
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Transparent Lime
Transparent Lime
Clear Pink
Clear Pink
Clear Yellow
Clear Yellow
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Brown
Transparent Brown
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Gold
Transparent Gold
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Aqua
Opaque Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Transparent Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

372.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Cougar/Panther

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic ballpoint features a fun shape at the top of the pen, so your promotion stands out.
  • Hundreds of stock shapes available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • With this distinct pen, they won't have to go searching for your message.
  • Choose from several solid and translucent barrel colors.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice durable pen

October 2017

Autumn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Xact Fine Tip Pen Xact Fine Tip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Apex Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Tri-Ad Plus Pen Tri-Ad Plus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Argyle Pen Argyle Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
52¢ to 89¢
Mood Stick Pen Mood Stick Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Parker IM Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
$15.75 to $24.95 Min qty: 15
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$31.49 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.85 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Parker Jotter
Free Setup
Parker Jotter
$3.59 to $5.79 Min qty: 100
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corona Grip Pen Corona Grip Pen
70¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Storm Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Esker Pen Esker Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sobe Metal Pen Sobe Metal Pen
$1.55 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
62¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Koruna Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Koruna Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 50¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Echo Park Stylus Pen - Silver Echo Park Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email