Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16040-CAN-ECO

Inkbend Standard - Can - Recycled

Keep your advertising efforts creative with these recycled pens!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Blue Denim / Blue Blue Denim / Blue
Blue Denim / Blue
Green (Currency) / Green Green (Currency) / Green
Green (Currency) / Green
Black (Tire) / Black Black (Tire) / Black
Black (Tire) / Black
Tan (Plastic) / Black Tan (Plastic) / Black
Tan (Plastic) / Black
Selected Color(s): Blue Denim / Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Can - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The distinctive design of these pens really makes your promotion stand out.
  • Barrel is made from 30% post-consumer materials with standard ink refill; choose from recycled currency, plastic or tires.
  • They’ll remember who you are with these fun, memorable shapes.
  • Many other stock shapes are available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were perfect and fit the theme of our conference to a "T".

July 2010

Elizabeth from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Sale Item
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Swanky Pen - Braces Swanky Pen - Braces
55¢ to $1.09
Bic XXL Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic XXL Pen
$1.19 to $1.89
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Arrowhead Pen Arrowhead Pen
67¢ to $1.15
Continental Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35
Continental Pen Continental Pen
$2.99 to $5.25
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
$1.65 to $3.29
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49
Inspire Stylus Pen Inspire Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Reggae Pen - White Reggae Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color
69¢ to $1.15
ECOL Pen ECOL Pen
65¢ to $1.09
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢
Palmer Pen - Silver Palmer Pen - Silver
39¢ to 68¢
Finley Pen Finley Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$23.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 6
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Sobe Metal Pen Sobe Metal Pen
$1.55 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Color Edge Metal Pen Color Edge Metal Pen
$2.88 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Pilot Acroball Pen - White Pilot Acroball Pen - White
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Premier Pen - Screen Premier Pen - Screen
$2.45 to $4.09 Min qty: 75
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil
$2.29 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Create A Pen - Gray Create A Pen - Gray
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Rainbow Sherbert Pen Rainbow Sherbert Pen
$3.15 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fabrizio Pen Fabrizio Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Rollerball Fiber Stylus Metal Pen Case Logic Rollerball Fiber Stylus Metal Pen
$5.49 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bolton Pen Bolton Pen
29¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compose Stylus Twist Pen Compose Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vegas Gel Pen Vegas Gel Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
MopTopper Superhero Pen MopTopper Superhero Pen
95¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tahoe Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tahoe Pen - Silver - 24 hr
41¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rainbow Sherbert Pen Rainbow Sherbert Pen
$3.15 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Primo Pen - Translucent Primo Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email