Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16040-BULLDOG

Inkbend Standard - Bulldog

Add this dog-shaped writer to your marketing mix for greater brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Transparent Red
Transparent Red
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Transparent Purple
Transparent Purple
Transparent Teal
Transparent Teal
Opaque Orange
Opaque Orange
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Pink
Opaque Pink
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Transparent Lime
Transparent Lime
Clear Pink
Clear Pink
Clear Yellow
Clear Yellow
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Hot Pink
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Cobalt Blue
Transparent Brown
Transparent Brown
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Burnt Orange
Transparent Gold
Transparent Gold
Transparent Aqua
Transparent Aqua
Opaque Lime
Opaque Lime
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Dark Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Medium Green
Transparent Light Blue
Transparent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Transparent Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Inkbend Standard - Bulldog

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic ballpoint features a fun shape at the top of the pen, so your promotion stands out.
  • Hundreds of stock shapes available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • With this distinct pen, they won't have to go searching for your message.
  • Choose from several solid and translucent barrel colors.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @ 89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality pen/ink, clear printing, creative design, memorable overall.

August 2015

Paul from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

At first glance this appears to be an excellent select for environmental awarness but it comes in individually wrapped plastic!!!

May 2012

Tami from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We like the bulldog pen. It works well and looks very good! Usable and good-looking, what a combo!!

January 2016

Jo from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen was everything we expected. We used it as a giveaway at our BBQ/Auction Fundraiser. Needless to say , it was a hit!

June 2015

Beverly from Port Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2015

Lisa from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

March 2015

Lisa from West Nyack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have a difficult time finding anything with a Dolphin, this worked out pefectly for our staff - our school logo is a dolphin.

December 2012

Audrey from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Been using this pen for years, it's nice to have it in blue ink now!

May 2012

Vicki from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

color is bright and the logo is easily read

August 2010

Christine from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were perfect and fit the theme of our conference to a "T".

July 2010

Elizabeth from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
85¢ to $1.49
ECOL Pen ECOL Pen
65¢ to $1.09
Fold it Flat Pen Fold it Flat Pen
89¢ to $1.49
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Bergen Metal Pen Bergen Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.75
Cyprus Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyprus Gel Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.05
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
82¢ to $1.39
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85
Parma Pen - White Parma Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Osage Pen - Silver Osage Pen - Silver
39¢ to 75¢
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Jolie Pen Jolie Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Fabrizio Pen Fabrizio Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Berlineta Stylus Pen Berlineta Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.19 to $12.45 Min qty: 25
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$23.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 6
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Kiva Bamboo Pen Kiva Bamboo Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.89 Min qty: 144
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 200
Syringe Pen
Free Setup
Syringe Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Element Pen - Frost Element Pen - Frost
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easton Stylus Twist Pen Easton Stylus Twist Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Translucent Spirit Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jive Pen
On Sale!
Jive Pen
up to 31% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Superhero Pen MopTopper Superhero Pen
95¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$12.95 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.89 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up
$1.25 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email