Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16038

Tri-Ad Plus Pen

Try out this logo'd pen for your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
White / Hunter Green
White / Hunter Green
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
Red / Black
Red / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Dark Blue
Yellow / Dark Blue
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / Red
Dark Blue / Red
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 82¢ 71¢ 67¢ 61¢ 59¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.82

Total

246.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tri-Ad Plus Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Triangular plastic pen features three times the messages for one low price!
  • Click-action ballpoint offers contrasting trim on the plunger, clip and tip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard (blue ink available in white pen with dark blue trim).
  • Your price includes three one-color imprints on each side of the pen (each imprint may be a different color and message).
  • Additional imprint colors are available on 1 side for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 82¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our members love them, they are a very comfortable write

March 2014

Ann from Temple

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

your imprint was weak. the color was weak.

October 2006

Jim from Hastings On Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The imprint and quality of this pen are very good. The ink writes well without smudges. The Tri-Ad Plus Pen markets effectively with the three sides of advertisement space. The pen is offered in a really nice selection of color combinations. However, while I personally like a 3-sided pen and find them unique, it should be noted that many people find 3- sided pens not to their liking and awkward to hold. The aforementioned reason is the only reason that I dropped the rating to a 4 rather than a 5.

May 2013

Cathy from Elkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love the pens - they ask to take an extra for home! Okay with us - that's why we have our phone number on them!

April 2012

Kelsey from Wilmette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

just right for the purpose

May 2010

John from Waxhaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality pen, looks fantastic. Have ordered it three times now, to rave reviews from end-point consumers and staff.

March 2010

Lainie from Storrs- Delete

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to deal with, great product, great people to handle orders

March 2009

Teresa from Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Even though this is a very inexpensive pen, I am impressed that every pen I picked up to test randomly, wrote the very first time without having to prime it. The students ask for these pens, so they like them too.

February 2009

Beverly from Valdosta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Pen! There were a few that didn't work, but overall it satisfied our needs.

March 2008

Petra from Hayward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like this pen. It allows more advertising space than most other pens I had looked at. The color is rich and pops. The only trouble I have experienced is if the user is heavy handed the ink cartridge pops out the top. I have found gluing the end takes care of this problem but now the pen can not be refilled.

June 2007

Debbie from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pasadena Pen Pasadena Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Bling Pen
Sale Item
Bling Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Diamo Pen Diamo Pen
37¢ to 72¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
34¢ to 59¢
Primo Pen - Opaque Primo Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Quasar Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Bic Myth Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Maze Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢
Bic Honor Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Honor Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Fabrizio Pen
New Item
Fabrizio Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99
Pentel Wow Gel Pen Pentel Wow Gel Pen
67¢ to $1.15
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $7.25
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19
Harris Metal Pen Harris Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color
69¢ to $1.15
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.63
Original Bend-A-Pen Original Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen
$1.75 to $3.39
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
48¢ to 72¢
Wolverine Pen
Sale Item
Wolverine Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
34¢ to 59¢
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
48¢ to 72¢
Rib Gel Pen
New Item
Rib Gel Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Donald Metal Pen
4imprint Exclusive Item
Donald Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.62 Min qty: 200
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Shiner Pen - White Shiner Pen - White
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Min qty: 250
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.99 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Circle Pen Circle Pen
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
48¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $2.42 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pattern Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pattern Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carousel Pen Carousel Pen
38¢ to 70¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
46¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email