Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16020

Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5"

Clients will see the light when you flash them your company imprint!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: MagLite
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 24 48 144 288 576 1152 2016
Your Price $16.49 $14.99 $13.75 $12.99 $11.75 $10.25 $9.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 2

16.49

Total

395.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This small, sleek MagLite® flashlight comes with two AAA batteries and a spare bulb hidden in the tail cap.
  • To assure you always have this flashlight handy, a convenient pocket clip comes attached with a silver band.
  • This MagLite makes the ideal present for anyone in your office- they come in individual gift boxes.
  • This product hits close to home- it's made in the USA!
  • Size: 5".
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on barrel.
  • For an additional imprint location, $.85 each will be added to your order.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Maglite is a great product on its own but adding our logo makes it even better! Logo turned out crisp and attention getting.

July 2016

Jesse from Garner

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautifully engraved, well-made flashlights! Perfect gifts to special guests/speakers. Will definitely order more from you.

May 2015

Ryoko from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very please with how my custom design printed on the mini MagLite. These turned out to be great employee gifts.

June 2014

Craig from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice. High quality item for a good price. Imprint looks great!

June 2013

Jane from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Clear printing, exactly what we were looking for at the price point we were looking for.

April 2013

Jon from Bridgeville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We purchased mini maglites for our ship's crew members for holiday gifts. The ease of having a company that can transfer our company logo on a product is very important to us as well as the quality of the product itself. This year, 4imprint made this task extrememly easy and quite effortless. We were more than satisfied with the outcome and the holiday gifts were a huge hit with the crew! Thank you!

December 2008

Sharon from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looked exactly like we wanted them too.

July 2007

Gary from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The people I gave this to really enjoyed it. I liked the color variation on the purple. I recieved about six off-colored purples, but I liked the blueish purple color. It was a cool color.

September 2006

Ellen from Yellowstone National Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

High Sierra 3 in 1 Camping Light High Sierra 3 in 1 Camping Light
$23.25 to $37.95 Min qty: 8
LED Roadside Safety Light LED Roadside Safety Light
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$16.99 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Mega Super Bright Flashlight Mega Super Bright Flashlight
$13.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Standard MagLite 3 D-Cell Flashlight Standard MagLite 3 D-Cell Flashlight
$29.49 to $47.95 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight
$12.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
$17.49 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
21 LED Silicone Flex Light 21 LED Silicone Flex Light
$11.99 to $21.35 Min qty: 15
Andover Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight Andover Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight
$18.49 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Bright Zoom Flashlight High Sierra Bright Zoom Flashlight
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Liberty Lantern Liberty Lantern
$35.25 to $55.99 Min qty: 6
Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight
$8.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10"
$13.99 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
$44.75 to $55.99 Min qty: 6
Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool
$38.99 to $62.49 Min qty: 12
Telescopic Magnetic Super Bright Flashlight Telescopic Magnetic Super Bright Flashlight
$10.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Marco 14 LED Flashlight Marco 14 LED Flashlight
$3.25 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
City Lights Flashlight City Lights Flashlight
$5.45 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blackhawk COB Flashlight Blackhawk COB Flashlight
$9.59 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi-Tool Flashlight Multi-Tool Flashlight
$7.19 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sentry Hanging COB Light
New Item
Sentry Hanging COB Light
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pluto Flashlight Pluto Flashlight
$1.92 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4" Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4"
$10.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Arica Flashlight with Carabiner Arica Flashlight with Carabiner
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tag Along Super Bright Flashlight Tag Along Super Bright Flashlight
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wellington LED Flashlight Wellington LED Flashlight
$2.89 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Magnetic Flashlight Flat Magnetic Flashlight
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SmashLight Eliana Flat Flashlight SmashLight Eliana Flat Flashlight
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque
75¢ to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roadside Magnet Flashlight Roadside Magnet Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Toggle COB Light Toggle COB Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aluminum Flashlight Aluminum Flashlight
$3.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keeper LED Flashlight Keeper LED Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email