Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16018

Solid Color Stress Ball

Personalize the way they alleviate stress!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 11/21
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
back in stock 12/7
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Ball
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.19 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.19

Total

178.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Solid Color Stress Ball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quickly alleviate their stress and promote your company message with one small product.
  • The soft polyfoam structure is so pliable, you can renew your calm with just a squeeze!
  • Perfect as a tradeshow giveaway or a desk ornament!
  • Your customers and associates can squeeze away stress, fend off finger fatigue and in turn improve productivity.
  • Size: 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr 85¢ to $1.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are great: good quality product and imprint is good.

November 2012

Greg from Streetsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The red stress balls had such a smell that most of the students wouldn't take them. It's one item we would never purchase again.

November 2008

Linda from Danbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Both students and adults come out of their way to pick one up.

October 2017

Alison from Tulare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product especially for the price. Patients love them.

October 2017

Diane from Bridgewater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered the product for a bridal show that we decided to participate in at spur of the moment. The product came in on time, exactly as ordered and was a huge hit for the brides, their moms and friends.

September 2017

Kathy from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality stress ball, we use it as a hand out to patients for exercises. We are a small Physical Therapy Clinic. Also was very pleased with the way 4imprint was able to edit our logo to best fit onto the exercise ball.

September 2017

Christine from Sanger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Got them to me in a pinch and even correct a small error without issue. Great company, awesome customer care and terrific products!

August 2017

Tim from Girard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

turn out really nice

July 2017

Brenda from Racine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved ours we will be ordering again.

June 2017

Betsy from Kinston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These stress balls are perfect for our students! Exactly as described!

June 2017

Connie from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
$1.25 to $1.49
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.89 to $3.15
Trophy Stress Reliever Trophy Stress Reliever
$1.29 to $2.15
Van Stress Reliever Van Stress Reliever
$1.15 to $1.99
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Bendeez Stick Bendeez Stick
99¢ to $1.69
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Patriotic Star Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Star Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Hashtag Stress Reliever Hashtag Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Cottage Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cottage Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.15
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever
Free Setup
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $3.25
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Safety Word Stress Reliever Safety Word Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19 Min qty: 100
Smartphone Stress Reliever Smartphone Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Goofy Computer Stress Reliever Goofy Computer Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Stress Reliever
New Item
MopTopper Stress Reliever
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Item
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Laughing Stress Reliever Laughing Stress Reliever
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Gracias Word Stress Reliever Gracias Word Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Orange Stress Reliever Orange Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Policeman Stress Reliever - Policeman
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ice Cream Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Cream Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Cow Stress Reliever - Cow
97¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pencil Stress Reliever Pencil Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email