Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #16018

Solid Color Stress Ball

Personalize the way they alleviate stress!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 69¢ to $1.19

Now on sale: 65¢ to $1.09 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Ball
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.19 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢
Sale Price $1.09 92¢ 82¢ 79¢ 75¢ 72¢ 65¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.09

Total

163.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Solid Color Stress Ball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quickly alleviate their stress and promote your company message with one small product.
  • The soft polyfoam structure is so pliable, you can renew your calm with just a squeeze!
  • Perfect as a tradeshow giveaway or a desk ornament!
  • Your customers and associates can squeeze away stress, fend off finger fatigue and in turn improve productivity.
  • Size: 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr 79¢ to $1.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are great: good quality product and imprint is good.

November 2012

Greg from Streetsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The red stress balls had such a smell that most of the students wouldn't take them. It's one item we would never purchase again.

November 2008

Linda from Danbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect item to take to any event!

December 2017

Alyssa from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Both students and adults come out of their way to pick one up.

October 2017

Alison from Tulare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product especially for the price. Patients love them.

October 2017

Diane from Bridgewater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered the product for a bridal show that we decided to participate in at spur of the moment. The product came in on time, exactly as ordered and was a huge hit for the brides, their moms and friends.

September 2017

Kathy from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality stress ball, we use it as a hand out to patients for exercises. We are a small Physical Therapy Clinic. Also was very pleased with the way 4imprint was able to edit our logo to best fit onto the exercise ball.

September 2017

Christine from Sanger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Got them to me in a pinch and even correct a small error without issue. Great company, awesome customer care and terrific products!

August 2017

Tim from Girard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

turn out really nice

July 2017

Brenda from Racine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved ours we will be ordering again.

June 2017

Betsy from Kinston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Baseball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Remote Control Stress Reliever Remote Control Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Awesome Word Stress Reliever Awesome Word Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Granite Rock Stress Reliever Granite Rock Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever
New Item
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Jelly Smacker Stress Jelly Smacker Stress
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Mood Stress Football Mood Stress Football
$1.25 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Tool Box Stress Reliever Tool Box Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Star Stress Reliever - Star
65¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Football
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orange Stress Reliever Orange Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Baseball Bat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Bat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.67 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck Stress Reliever - Fire Truck
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Police Car Stress Reliever - Police Car
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grapes Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grapes Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trailer Truck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trailer Truck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graduation Cap Stress Reliever Graduation Cap Stress Reliever
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Hammer Stress Reliever - Hammer
$1.09 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
On Sale!
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email