Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #16018

Solid Color Stress Ball

Personalize the way they alleviate stress!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
back in stock 7/18
Purple
Purple
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Ball
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.19 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

178.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Solid Color Stress Ball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quickly alleviate their stress and promote your company message with one small product.
  • The soft polyfoam structure is so pliable, you can renew your calm with just a squeeze!
  • Perfect as a tradeshow giveaway or a desk ornament!
  • Your customers and associates can squeeze away stress, fend off finger fatigue and in turn improve productivity.
  • Size: 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr 85¢ to $1.19

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are great: good quality product and imprint is good.

November 2012

Greg from Streetsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The red stress balls had such a smell that most of the students wouldn't take them. It's one item we would never purchase again.

November 2008

Linda from Danbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Color was not as I expected. Otherwise good product

April 2018

Toni from Jesup

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The words are tiny so not great for advertising, its foam and everyone at the office has a great time throwing the balls at eachother

August 2017

Carolina from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Color is good, imprint is small. The ball is quite large for a stress ball and the material is hard, not squishy. Because of this, it causes cramping in the hand. I was planning to use these as a giveaway at health fairs but will not be able to do so because of these qualities.

April 2016

Teri from Berwyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

OK

May 2015

Jill from Southampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Hard for stress balls - not easy to squeeze at all

February 2015

Tracy from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

It fulfilled the customers needs.

July 2014

Chris from Toms River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Text too small

May 2013

Sinisa from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These have a very strong odor & the logo could have been larger but I understand the size constraints

June 2012

Mollie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Nutty Putty Nutty Putty
75¢ to $1.29
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Global Design Stress Ball
New Lower Price!
Global Design Stress Ball
69¢ to $1.15
Apple Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Apple Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
New Lower Price!
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
99¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
StressChek Indicator StressChek Indicator
47¢ to $1.42
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Global Design Stress Ball
New Lower Price!
Global Design Stress Ball
69¢ to $1.15
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Heart Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Heart Stress Reliever
69¢ to $1.15
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever Captain Smiley Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Shaped PromoSpinner - Baseball Shaped PromoSpinner - Baseball
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Goofy Computer Stress Reliever Goofy Computer Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Spin It Spinner Spin It Spinner
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Stress Reliever MopTopper Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Tool Box Stress Reliever Tool Box Stress Reliever
$1.55 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Wooden Stacking Zen Stones Wooden Stacking Zen Stones
$7.95 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Shaped PromoSpinner - Soccer Shaped PromoSpinner - Soccer
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Motion-Activated Light-Up Spinner Motion-Activated Light-Up Spinner
$3.29 to $5.59 Min qty: 72
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.57 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spinning Fidget Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spinning Fidget Cube - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nutty Putty Nutty Putty
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
"Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Friendly Face Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Friendly Face Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pencil Stress Reliever Pencil Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat