Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #16018-24HR

Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr

Fend off finger fatigue fast with personalized stress balls!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 85¢ to $1.19

Now on sale: 79¢ to $1.09 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Ball
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.19 99¢ 89¢ 85¢
Sale Price $1.09 92¢ 82¢ 79¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.09

Total

163.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quickly alleviate their stress and promote your company message with one small product.
  • The soft polyfoam structure is so pliable, you can renew your calm with just a squeeze!
  • Perfect as a tradeshow giveaway or a desk ornament!
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets
  • Size: 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Solid Color Stress Ball
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball 66¢ to $1.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are great: good quality product and imprint is good.

November 2012

Greg from Streetsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The red stress balls had such a smell that most of the students wouldn't take them. It's one item we would never purchase again.

November 2008

Linda from Danbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Wish the logo space was bigger somehow, but its a great item! The green color was accurate, and it is a durable stress ball.

April 2017

Charlotte from Luverne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The balls are good, but a little hard and the imprint smaller than expected, but they look good. Thanks.

March 2017

Aaron from Ocean City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We ordered the White stress Balls and they tend to discolor quickly. I was warned of this before I placed the order so this is no fault of 4imprint's. Overall they work as advertised and we would probably order them again.

March 2017

Tim from Blythe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

they were a lot harder than most stress balls but they bounce nice.

March 2017

Heather from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product but wish print area could be larger

September 2016

Christy from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Logo was blurry

September 2016

Sara from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great color and product

September 2016

Melinda from Cedar Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We were happy with the product.

July 2016

Rey from Wellesley Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Solid Color Stress Ball
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Baseball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Global Design Stress Ball
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Football
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Star
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.59
Pumpkin Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pumpkin Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.63
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65
Pumpkin Stress Reliever Pumpkin Stress Reliever
$1.19 to $1.99
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95
Mini Energy Saver Lightbulb Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Energy Saver Lightbulb Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Tool Box Stress Reliever Tool Box Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Safety Word Stress Reliever Safety Word Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Beach Ball Stress Ball Beach Ball Stress Ball
$1.19 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Emoji Stress Reliever Emoji Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever Captain Smiley Stress Reliever
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Jelly Smacker Stress Jelly Smacker Stress
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Thanks Word Stress Reliever Thanks Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
"Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever "Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email