Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1600-149-F

Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 14" x 9-1/2" - Foil

Bag a convention winner with this foil-decorated custom plastic bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Frosted Yellow
Frosted Yellow
Frosted Blue
Frosted Blue
Frosted Lime
Frosted Lime
Frosted Lavender
Frosted Lavender
Frosted Black
Frosted Black
Frosted Tangerine
Frosted Tangerine
Frosted Clear
Frosted Clear
Frosted Teal
Frosted Teal
Selected Color(s): Frosted Yellow
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 75¢ 67¢ 62¢ 57¢ 55¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 14" x 9-1/2" - Foil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These 2.5-mil high-density poly bags feature die-cut handles for easy carrying.
  • Each plastic bag allows 11" x 8-1/2" paper to fit inside without interfering with the handles, so they can load up on your literature.
  • Provides superior packaging for your goody bags, tradeshow giveaways or customer shopping purchases.
  • Your brilliant foil imprinted message is well-placed front and center.
  • Available in a soothing selection of pearlescent bag colors.
  • This bag is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: 14" x 9-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love them. perfect size and durable.

September 2016

Tish from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bags tore a bit when items were placed in the bag

April 2014

Britt from Hunt Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We loved the bright lime green color and ordering was super simple...shipping fast.

May 2017

Brielle from Spring City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bag and did what we needed it to do.

April 2017

Elda from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bags are really great, next time I will make sure about the colors

September 2015

Francisca from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Offer smaller size

March 2015

Dottie from Homewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Bags are hard to open. They stick together

March 2015

Jennifer from Millstone Township

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice, clean, and durable product!

December 2014

Terry from Duncansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These bags were great. Mixing the blue on black was not the best choice because they came out darker then the proof, but they were still fantastic to use for our event!

September 2014

Courtney from Bolingbrook

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like the size and strength but wanted them to open on the sides like they do on the bottom.

September 2014

Carolyn from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15" Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7" Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 18” x 15” Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 18” x 15”
32¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 12" x 9-1/2" Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 12" x 9-1/2"
29¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
12¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White
13¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
15¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White
13¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 14" x 9-1/2" Eco Die Cut Bag - 14" x 9-1/2"
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 24" x 22" Convention Bag - 24" x 22"
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 15" x 12" Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
13¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 18" x 16" Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 18" x 16"
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15” x 12” Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15” x 12”
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
17¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 17" x 13" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 17" x 13"
48¢ to 93¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email