Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #160-34-POR

Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring

Highlight your imprinted logo on a huge lanyard like this!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Electric Blue
Electric Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Lanyard
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.30 $1.70 $1.50 $1.42 $1.32 $1.00 90¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.30

Total

230.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wide 7/8" lanyard offers more room for your logo—at a price that’s easy on the wallet!
  • Single-ply woven cotton strap is easy to slip over the head and extra comfortable to wear.
  • Simply attach your badge (not included) onto the plastic O-ring and slip the 34" lanyard over your head.
  • Your ID is easier to locate and less trouble to show, as it's constantly in view and not stuck in a wallet.
  • Especially important for security purposes at high-profile businesses, medical centers, theme parks, concerts, media events and much more.
  • Breakaway/convenience release on the lanyard is also available for an additional charge.
  • Size: 34” x 7/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right and left sides of the strap's front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Worked great for my summer camp! The kids loved it!

July 2016

Trenicka from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These were not the quality I expected, not as rigid a material as I would have liked although the logo imprinted very nicely and was easy to read.

November 2011

Julie from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we expected; perfectly completed to our specific instructions.

April 2015

Chad from Mechanicsvlle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved our lanyards

November 2013

Terry from Lutcher

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Durable, soft, and not an irritant to one's bare skin!

July 2013

Paul from Catonsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are perfect for staff badges and putting recognition pins on. Our logo was very clear and proportionate.

April 2011

Melissa from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were able to order these on a very quick turnaround, even after the original art submitted didn't work out. We had a vendor sponsor them, giving them additional exposure for their company and helping us reduce the cost of supplies for the show.

November 2010

Becky from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very durable - holds up to all the wear and tear we can give it!

November 2010

Belinda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The lanyards were exactly what we needed. Your associate, Jamie, was very helpful in coordinating artwork submission and answering questions I had about the item.

November 2010

Melisa from Chestertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The lanyards were better thanadvertised!

October 2010

Don from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lanyard Badge Reel Lanyard Badge Reel
$1.39 to $3.09
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.65 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Square Stellar Name Tag - Square
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.99 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
85¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
55¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack Neck Wallet Road Runner Sportpack Neck Wallet
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slider Two-Tone Rope Lanyard - 38" - Black Slider Two-Tone Rope Lanyard - 38" - Black
82¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring
62¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 Hour
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 Hour
$2.25 to $3.53 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.19 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.84 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$2.24 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.89 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
Free Setup
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
9¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.52 to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neoprene Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" Neoprene Lanyard - 3/4" - 32"
$1.19 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
94¢ to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.05 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email