Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #160-34-POR

Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring

Highlight your imprinted logo on a huge lanyard like this!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Electric Blue
Electric Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Lanyard
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.30 $1.70 $1.50 $1.42 $1.32 $1.00 90¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.30

Total

230.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wide 7/8" lanyard offers more room for your logo—at a price that’s easy on the wallet!
  • Single-ply woven cotton strap is easy to slip over the head and extra comfortable to wear.
  • Simply attach your badge (not included) onto the plastic O-ring and slip the 34" lanyard over your head.
  • Your ID is easier to locate and less trouble to show, as it's constantly in view and not stuck in a wallet.
  • Especially important for security purposes at high-profile businesses, medical centers, theme parks, concerts, media events and much more.
  • Breakaway/convenience release on the lanyard is also available for an additional charge.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 34” L x 7/8” W.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right and left sides of the strap's front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Worked great for my summer camp! The kids loved it!

July 2016

Trenicka from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These were not the quality I expected, not as rigid a material as I would have liked although the logo imprinted very nicely and was easy to read.

November 2011

Julie from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we expected; perfectly completed to our specific instructions.

April 2015

Chad from Mechanicsvlle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved our lanyards

November 2013

Terry from Lutcher

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Durable, soft, and not an irritant to one's bare skin!

July 2013

Paul from Catonsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are perfect for staff badges and putting recognition pins on. Our logo was very clear and proportionate.

April 2011

Melissa from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were able to order these on a very quick turnaround, even after the original art submitted didn't work out. We had a vendor sponsor them, giving them additional exposure for their company and helping us reduce the cost of supplies for the show.

November 2010

Becky from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very durable - holds up to all the wear and tear we can give it!

November 2010

Belinda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The lanyards were exactly what we needed. Your associate, Jamie, was very helpful in coordinating artwork submission and answering questions I had about the item.

November 2010

Melisa from Chestertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The lanyards were better thanadvertised!

October 2010

Don from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Easy Slide ID Holder with Lanyard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Slide ID Holder with Lanyard - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.35
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Color Edge Retractable Badge Holder
Free Setup
Color Edge Retractable Badge Holder
$1.15 to $1.99
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
TagID Holder - Rectangle - Translucent
Free Setup
TagID Holder - Rectangle - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
See-Thru Retractable Badge Holder
Free Setup
See-Thru Retractable Badge Holder
$1.15 to $1.99
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.99 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Square Stellar Name Tag - Square
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.65 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.10 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip
New Lower Price!
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip
80¢ to $2.04 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.34 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.00 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.52 to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.09 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.10 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.84 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.34 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.39 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
75¢ to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.80 to $2.60 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.19 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.40 to $3.10 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email