Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #160-34-POR

Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring

Highlight your imprinted logo on a huge lanyard like this!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Electric Blue
Electric Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Lanyard
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.30 $1.70 $1.50 $1.42 $1.32 $1.00 90¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.30

Total

230.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wide 7/8" lanyard offers more room for your logo—at a price that’s easy on the wallet!
  • Single-ply woven cotton strap is easy to slip over the head and extra comfortable to wear.
  • Simply attach your badge (not included) onto the plastic O-ring and slip the 34" lanyard over your head.
  • Your ID is easier to locate and less trouble to show, as it's constantly in view and not stuck in a wallet.
  • Especially important for security purposes at high-profile businesses, medical centers, theme parks, concerts, media events and much more.
  • Breakaway/convenience release on the lanyard is also available for an additional charge.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 34” L x 7/8” W.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right and left sides of the strap's front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Worked great for my summer camp! The kids loved it!

July 2016

Trenicka from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These were not the quality I expected, not as rigid a material as I would have liked although the logo imprinted very nicely and was easy to read.

November 2011

Julie from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this item, except for the plastic swivel snap hook. Most stated that the hook should have been metal.

November 2014

Geneatha from Walterboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Super soft fabric cords. My staff is going to love the surprise!

August 2014

Amanda from Eugene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item was nice.

May 2010

Miranda from Mobile

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The imprint was nice & the item was well received, but a number of people have had the lanyard pull out of the black clasp on the end.

October 2008

Joe from Hauppauge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The lanyard was fine; it was the printing process and timeline that we had issuyes with.

October 2008

Joshelin from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item was very easy to read. The quality of the fabric was well worth the price paid.

October 2007

Teri from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Lanyards were just as described. Would have been nice to have imprint on both sides, but this wasn't offered.

March 2007

Betty from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Would like to have known that Silver was more like glitter . Otherwise nice job.

October 2006

Tami from Dudley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.65 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.99 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Square Stellar Name Tag - Square
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.80 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.39 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.30 to $3.30 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack Neck Wallet Road Runner Sportpack Neck Wallet
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.45 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.74 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
69¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin and Bulldog Clip
Free Setup
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin and Bulldog Clip
20¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.00 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
84¢ to $2.20 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.45 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring
New Lower Price!
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring
62¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Identity Polypropylene Neck Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Identity Polypropylene Neck Wallet - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.10 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email