Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #160-34-POR

Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring

Highlight your imprinted logo on a huge lanyard like this!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Electric Blue
Electric Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Lanyard
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.30 $1.70 $1.50 $1.42 $1.32 $1.00 90¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.30

Total

230.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wide 7/8" lanyard offers more room for your logo—at a price that’s easy on the wallet!
  • Single-ply woven cotton strap is easy to slip over the head and extra comfortable to wear.
  • Simply attach your badge (not included) onto the plastic O-ring and slip the 34" lanyard over your head.
  • Your ID is easier to locate and less trouble to show, as it's constantly in view and not stuck in a wallet.
  • Especially important for security purposes at high-profile businesses, medical centers, theme parks, concerts, media events and much more.
  • Breakaway/convenience release on the lanyard is also available for an additional charge.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 34” L x 7/8” W.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right and left sides of the strap's front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr $1.45 to $2.25
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr $1.50 to $2.30
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr $1.55 to $2.35
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr $1.70 to $2.50
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr $1.75 to $2.55
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr $1.80 to $2.60
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr $1.85 to $2.65
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr $1.50 to $2.35
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr $1.90 to $2.70
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr $1.60 to $2.40
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr $1.95 to $2.75
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr $1.65 to $2.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Worked great for my summer camp! The kids loved it!

July 2016

Trenicka from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These were not the quality I expected, not as rigid a material as I would have liked although the logo imprinted very nicely and was easy to read.

November 2011

Julie from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

We will order the poly, nylon next time. The color is great and the lettering is awesome. The material I picked out is not as cool for the drivers in Florida and the lanyard does not need to be so wide next time.

May 2017

Susan from Lecanto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good product Good price You have some other lanyards that are nicer, but are also more expensive

November 2010

Peggy from Euless

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They where good but difficult to hook anything on the bottom

September 2010

David from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not really waht I expectd but every nice.

June 2007

Linda from Universal City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The lanyards are nice. The only negative comment I have is that the lanyard is a little too short.

March 2007

Lynn from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was looking for a mesh material for our lanyards, but the material is not a big issue. The only change I would recommend is to add a key ring to the lanyard. We had to go purchase key rings in oder for people to fully utilize the lanyard.

November 2006

Stephanie from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The clip/attachment on the lanyard was larger than I thought. Our attendees liked it because their badge did not swivel or fall off.

October 2006

Mat from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.55
Value Lanyard Card - 3-3/8" x 2-1/8"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard Card - 3-3/8" x 2-1/8"
25¢ to $1.65
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.79
Heavy Duty Clip On Retractable Badge Holder
Item with Free Set-up
Heavy Duty Clip On Retractable Badge Holder
$1.52 to $2.49
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95
Hang In There Lanyard with Reflective Stitching - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hang In There Lanyard with Reflective Stitching - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.37 to $2.25
Full Color Name Badge - Oval - Pin
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Name Badge - Oval - Pin
89¢ to $2.35
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Stellar Name Tag - Square Stellar Name Tag - Square
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Traverse Leather Lanyard
New Item
Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Item with Free Set-up
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.99 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.39 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.06 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.34 to $3.34 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring
64¢ to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hang in There Lanyard - 40"
Sale Item
Hang in There Lanyard - 40"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.05 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.64 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.06 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.40 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.45 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.19 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email