Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #160-34-POR

Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring

Highlight your imprinted logo on a huge lanyard like this!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Electric Blue
Electric Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Lanyard
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.30 $1.70 $1.50 $1.42 $1.32 $1.00 90¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.30

Total

230.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wide 7/8" lanyard offers more room for your logo—at a price that’s easy on the wallet!
  • Single-ply woven cotton strap is easy to slip over the head and extra comfortable to wear.
  • Simply attach your badge (not included) onto the plastic O-ring and slip the 34" lanyard over your head.
  • Your ID is easier to locate and less trouble to show, as it's constantly in view and not stuck in a wallet.
  • Especially important for security purposes at high-profile businesses, medical centers, theme parks, concerts, media events and much more.
  • Breakaway/convenience release on the lanyard is also available for an additional charge.
  • Size: 34” x 7/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right and left sides of the strap's front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Worked great for my summer camp! The kids loved it!

July 2016

Trenicka from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These were not the quality I expected, not as rigid a material as I would have liked although the logo imprinted very nicely and was easy to read.

November 2011

Julie from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We will order the poly, nylon next time. The color is great and the lettering is awesome. The material I picked out is not as cool for the drivers in Florida and the lanyard does not need to be so wide next time.

May 2017

Susan from Lecanto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good product Good price You have some other lanyards that are nicer, but are also more expensive

November 2010

Peggy from Euless

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They where good but difficult to hook anything on the bottom

September 2010

David from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not really waht I expectd but every nice.

June 2007

Linda from Universal City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The lanyards are nice. The only negative comment I have is that the lanyard is a little too short.

March 2007

Lynn from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was looking for a mesh material for our lanyards, but the material is not a big issue. The only change I would recommend is to add a key ring to the lanyard. We had to go purchase key rings in oder for people to fully utilize the lanyard.

November 2006

Stephanie from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The clip/attachment on the lanyard was larger than I thought. Our attendees liked it because their badge did not swivel or fall off.

October 2006

Mat from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stellar Name Tag - Oval
On Sale!
Stellar Name Tag - Oval
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Min qty: 25
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
$12.25 to $18.59 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$4.15 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.69 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
29¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 1
Stellar Name Tag - Square
On Sale!
Stellar Name Tag - Square
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$2.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.05 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.84 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.50 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.40 to $3.10 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.25 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.45 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.40 to $3.10 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.44 to $3.14 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
79¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.39 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.25 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.85 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.34 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email