Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1511-24HR

Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr

Our fast order processing is legendary too!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250
Your Price $3.19 $2.69 $2.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

3.19

Total

159.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Executive-style twist-action ballpoint pen has a soft rubber grip for writing comfort.
  • High gloss enamel colors will display your logo in style.
  • Comes with black medium-point ink.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only a one-location laser-engraved imprint for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen $1.69 to $3.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice writing pen

April 2015

Richard from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We like this pen. It sometimes does not write so I would not say love. Thanks.

June 2014

Jennifer from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality pen

March 2015

Donna from Hauppauge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Writes smooth. Looks good. Nice product.

November 2014

Marcus from West Seneca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Solid pen, good quality feel and writing. Good enough for special /events/occasions which is what we used them for.

May 2014

Jane from Batesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We always get compliments regarding the quality of the pen.

April 2012

Tonya from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value, makes a nice give away.

April 2011

Patti from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very favorable item!

November 2010

Tonya from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pens look very nice and have a good weight to them. They also write very well and last for a long time. For the price and being able to get them in a short timeframe, they are an excellent value!

October 2010

Traci from North Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I order a supply quarterly. The physician recipients love them! The pens write well, printing is crisp, and the metal pen has a "substantial" feeling to it. It's a great value!

August 2010

Mark from Oak Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Light-Up Pen Light-Up Pen
$1.39 to $2.25
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29
Alissia Metal Pen Alissia Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.25
Create A Pen - Orange Create A Pen - Orange
$2.15 to $3.49
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
New Item
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
$1.59 to $2.75
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
New Item
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.49
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Feel Great Pen Feel Great Pen
$1.95 to $3.49
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Arista Pen Arista Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢
New Wave Pen New Wave Pen
35¢ to 57¢
Benson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benson Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 76¢
Reward Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Reward Stylus Pen
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
82¢ to 96¢
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
$26.75 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.49 to $24.65 Min qty: 12
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.35 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Scroll to top

send us an email