Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#1511-24HR

Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr

Our fast order processing is legendary too!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 175 ratings

Legend Metal Pen
Richard from Appleton April 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice writing pen
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Donna from Hauppauge
March 2015
Nice quality pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcus from West Seneca
November 2014
Writes smooth. Looks good. Nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Batesville
May 2014
Solid pen, good quality feel and writing. Good enough for special /events/occasions which is what we used them for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Baltimore
April 2012
We always get compliments regarding the quality of the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Indianapolis
April 2011
Great value, makes a nice give away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Baltimore
November 2010
Very favorable item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Traci from North Las Vegas
October 2010
The pens look very nice and have a good weight to them. They also write very well and last for a long time. For the price and being able to get them in a short timeframe, they are an excellent value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Oak Brook
August 2010
I order a supply quarterly. The physician recipients love them! The pens write well, printing is crisp, and the metal pen has a "substantial" feeling to it. It's a great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Niskayuna
July 2010
The pens were substantial. I had many comments from people that they felt good in their hand. The imprinting was beautifully done. I would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Lincoln
June 2010
Pen was actually better than we thought! We were all pleasantly surpised!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Beaver Falls
June 2010
The owner is very pleased with this product. Our clients are impressed also. A very sleek and impressive pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from San Francisco
June 2010
Very distinguised looking, easy to use with refills. My colleagues are very happy with them
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Appleton
June 2010
nice product, easy to write with. those who received it thought it was classy
Did you find this review helpful?
Benjamin from Brentwood
May 2010
I will most likely order more of the same item in the near future
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Oak Brook
May 2010
Great value! Crisp, long-lasting imprint. Substantial metal pen. The physicians love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from San Bernardino
May 2010
We love the pens and they came to us very quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephane from Midland
May 2010
I got excellent feedback from my colleagues on the quality of the pens. Engraving quality was excellent, and a great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Raleigh
April 2010
People love this pen! It is a great gift for us to give our new families.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Sterling
March 2010
Quality of the product was excellent, turn around was even better and the customer service from Toni was the best. You and members of you organization know what customer service is about. This is also my line of work... making people happy and satisfied with the product we produce.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Oak Brook
December 2009
A very solid feeling pen. Writes smoothly. A great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 customer reviews for the legend metal pen - 24 hr with a rating of 5