Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1511-24HR

Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr

Our fast order processing is legendary too!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250
Your Price $3.19 $2.69 $2.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

3.19

Total

159.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Executive-style twist-action ballpoint pen has a soft rubber grip for writing comfort.
  • High gloss enamel colors will display your logo in style.
  • Comes with black medium-point ink.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only a one-location laser-engraved imprint for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen $1.69 to $3.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice writing pen

April 2015

Richard from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We like this pen. It sometimes does not write so I would not say love. Thanks.

June 2014

Jennifer from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Excellent job and good turnaround time.

July 2010

Judith from Maplewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Handle collects dust, and looks dirty.

June 2010

Thomas from Owens X Rds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Legend Pen is very professional looking and is a good gift at events such as graduation celebrations and conferences. The engraving stood out well on the blue pen I ordered.

May 2010

Ukemeabasi from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The rubber portion on the end attracts dust and looks dingy after a few uses. Other than that it writes well and looks fine.

January 2010

Thomas from Owens Cross Roads

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a nice heavy duty pen. People get tired of platic pen. This is a nice quality pen.

February 2009

Sean from Latham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pen, but a bit thicker than i thought it waould be. Cost a lot more to mail out. Sorry I did not use the 10[%] off coupon that was in the catalogue you sent me. That really did bother me because I found the coupon one day after I had already placed my order.

January 2008

Joan from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice for the price but limited room for 2-line text.

November 2007

Tina from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A very nice looking pen and a real nice gift item. Nice design and has a quality look and feel to it.

July 2007

Byron from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Create A Pen - Pink Create A Pen - Pink
$2.15 to $3.49
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25
Parker Jotter
Item with Free Set-up
Parker Jotter
$3.15 to $4.99
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25
Continental Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.99
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
$8.49 to $15.95
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
34¢ to 59¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
59¢ to 82¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Catalyst Pen Catalyst Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Merit Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢
Vaughn Pen Vaughn Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Pilot Dr. Grip Multifunction Pen and Mechanical Pencil
New Item
Pilot Dr. Grip Multifunction Pen and Mechanical Pencil
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen - Chrome - Gold
New Item
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen - Chrome - Gold
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen
$75.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 6
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.35 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
$12.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email