Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1511-24HR

Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr

Our fast order processing is legendary too!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250
Your Price $3.19 $2.69 $2.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.19

Total

159.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Executive-style twist-action ballpoint pen has a soft rubber grip for writing comfort.
  • High gloss enamel colors will display your logo in style.
  • Comes with black medium-point ink.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only a one-location laser-engraved imprint for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen $1.69 to $3.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice writing pen

April 2015

Richard from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We like this pen. It sometimes does not write so I would not say love. Thanks.

June 2014

Jennifer from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent job and good turnaround time.

July 2010

Judith from Maplewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Handle collects dust, and looks dirty.

June 2010

Thomas from Owens X Rds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The Legend Pen is very professional looking and is a good gift at events such as graduation celebrations and conferences. The engraving stood out well on the blue pen I ordered.

May 2010

Ukemeabasi from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The rubber portion on the end attracts dust and looks dingy after a few uses. Other than that it writes well and looks fine.

January 2010

Thomas from Owens Cross Roads

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a nice heavy duty pen. People get tired of platic pen. This is a nice quality pen.

February 2009

Sean from Latham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice pen, but a bit thicker than i thought it waould be. Cost a lot more to mail out. Sorry I did not use the 10[%] off coupon that was in the catalogue you sent me. That really did bother me because I found the coupon one day after I had already placed my order.

January 2008

Joan from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice for the price but limited room for 2-line text.

November 2007

Tina from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A very nice looking pen and a real nice gift item. Nice design and has a quality look and feel to it.

July 2007

Byron from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.35 to $3.95
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19
Uni-ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.95
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25
Goofy Guy Pen Goofy Guy Pen
$1.15 to $2.25
Pilot G2 Stylus Pen Pilot G2 Stylus Pen
$2.35 to $3.75
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Tech Stylus Pen Tech Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 67¢
White Accordion Pen White Accordion Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$49.65 to $87.35 Min qty: 7
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$36.99 to $67.29 Min qty: 7
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
up to 20% off! normally as low as $10.95
now as low as $9.15
Min qty: 12
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.15 to $17.09 Min qty: 15
Lamonte Twist Metal Pen Lamonte Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.45 Min qty: 48
Cutter & Buck Parallel Rollerball Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Parallel Rollerball Metal Pen
up to 23% off! normally as low as $23.49
now as low as $18.99
Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$9.35 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Scroll to Top

send us an email