Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #141

Zippered Portfolio - Leather

Handsome, stitched portfolio reflects your attention to detail!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $26.99 $23.75 $22.25 $20.99 $19.49 $16.75 $14.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

26.99

Total

323.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Portfolio - Leather

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This Renaissance Padfolio is made from lush Italian-style leather.
  • Storage options include a gusseted file pocket, interior organizer, pen loop and exterior pocket.
  • Meeting notes or jobsite observations can be jotted down on the included 11" x 8-1/2" writing pad.
  • A zippered closure keeps portfolio contents safely inside.
  • To purchase a non-zippered version of this padfolio see item #3297 Renaissance Leather Writing Pad.
  • If you need this item sooner, see item #141-24HR for our 24-hour service.
  • Size: 13-3/8 x 10 x 1".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the outside front cover.
  • A additional imprint locations are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge add $65 per location.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The folks now using this product like it a lot. Our logo looks really sharp on it!

October 2015

Jon from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the Portfolio looks very nice it has a horrible smell to it... almost toxic in nature. I had the luxury of 4 weeks to air them out before giving them to our executives which did help. But,I would think twice about ordering them again.

August 2007

Ginger from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our CPA firm provides these to all of our new employees to take to client meetings, etc. The quality is excellent, and the imprint of our logo looks great!

August 2017

Noelle from Fernandina Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality and great job on our logo imprint!

August 2017

Becky from Castle Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were EXCELLENT! Very nicely made, and exactly what we wanted!

June 2017

Alex from Kingman

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very professional looking and great tool for the field to stay organized and composed.

June 2017

Lisa from Fayetteville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Zippered portfolio made a great gift for 40 staff members. All portfolios were well-made and looked great with the company logo imprinted on front. Storage includes an area large enough for a tablet.

May 2017

Amy from Eaton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This portfolio is very well made and the leather did NOT have an strong smell. It is stitched well and the zipper closure moves easily. Plenty of pockets to stay organized and the debossing looks amazing. We are very happy with the product. I ordered these for the staff to look professional when meeting with our clients. The bonus is that our staff really love them and are using them as we hoped that they would.

May 2017

Betsy from Maumee

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality - well made. Our employees really appreciated the portfolios!

April 2017

Donna from Hazleton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a quality product at a good value. My Managers love them.

April 2017

Tim from Nashville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 14

Item Categories

Main Categories

Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.99 to $26.99
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99
Tablet Stand Padfolio Tablet Stand Padfolio
$13.49 to $21.25
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio Milano Deluxe Versa-folio
$18.75 to $31.49
Latitude Tablet Padfolio Latitude Tablet Padfolio
$11.49 to $20.49
Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio
$13.75 to $21.75
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.99 to $32.75
Technix Zipper Padfolio Technix Zipper Padfolio
$12.25 to $20.25
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$16.99 to $23.25
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49
Brookville Writing Pad Brookville Writing Pad
$13.15 to $26.15
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set
$27.99 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$112.00 to $190.00 Min qty: 2
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Zippered Photo Portfolio Zippered Photo Portfolio
$24.99 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set
$22.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$31.99 to $53.49 Min qty: 6
Wenger Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed Wenger Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$18.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$33.25 to $55.25 Min qty: 6
Kenwood Writing Pad Kenwood Writing Pad
$7.67 to $12.99 Min qty: 6
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
elleven Zippered Padfolio - Debossed elleven Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$19.49 to $33.25 Min qty: 10
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$49.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Fabrizio iPad Portfolio Fabrizio iPad Portfolio
$15.75 to $25.49 Min qty: 6
Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio
$75.49 to $134.99 Min qty: 2
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$24.99 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$49.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio
$44.75 to $82.49 Min qty: 3
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$23.49 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$16.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email