Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #141

Zippered Portfolio - Leather

Handsome, stitched portfolio reflects your attention to detail!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $15.25 to $27.49

Now on sale: $14.49 to $25.25 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 200 500 1000
Regular Price $27.49 $24.25 $22.49 $21.25 $19.99 $16.99 $15.25
Sale Price $25.25 $22.49 $20.99 $19.99 $18.99 $16.25 $14.49
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

25.25

Total

303.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Portfolio - Leather

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This Renaissance Padfolio is made from lush Italian-style leather.
  • Storage options include a gusseted file pocket, interior organizer, pen loop and exterior pocket.
  • Meeting notes or jobsite observations can be jotted down on the included 11" x 8-1/2" writing pad.
  • A zippered closure keeps portfolio contents safely inside.
  • To purchase a non-zippered version of this padfolio see item #3297 Renaissance Leather Writing Pad.
  • If you need this item sooner, see item #141-24HR for our 24-hour service.
  • Size: 13-3/8 x 10 x 1".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the outside front cover.
  • A additional imprint locations are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge add $65 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The folks now using this product like it a lot. Our logo looks really sharp on it!

October 2015

Jon from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the Portfolio looks very nice it has a horrible smell to it... almost toxic in nature. I had the luxury of 4 weeks to air them out before giving them to our executives which did help. But,I would think twice about ordering them again.

August 2007

Ginger from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Portfolio works great to hold our new tablets and work documents with easy access to business cards, pens and paper.

March 2017

Stella from Salt Lake Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love them! I wish they were a little sturdier but overall, they were great.

April 2016

Deanna from Huntington Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The portfolio is very nice, however the imprint was not stamped as deep as I was hoping for.

December 2015

Monty from Stevenson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The padfolios (including the debossing) are beautiful but...

May 2015

Sandra from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality and features. Recipients were very pleased to receive this item!

May 2015

Eydie from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not quite as soft an tufted as I had hoped, and it lacks the nice leather smell, but still a great deal for the money.

July 2014

Clay from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

High quality, great product. There are a lot of pockets, which is nice, and the zipper is definitely a must have!!

April 2013

Courtney from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The only thing that would improve would be the art work.

August 2012

Danyeil from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Millennium Leather Zippered Portfolio Millennium Leather Zippered Portfolio
$35.99 to $59.99 Min qty: 6
Allura Conference Folder - Debossed Allura Conference Folder - Debossed
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Zippered Photo Portfolio Zippered Photo Portfolio
$24.99 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Brookville Writing Pad Brookville Writing Pad
$13.15 to $26.15 Min qty: 10
Tilt Mobile Technology Writing Pad Tilt Mobile Technology Writing Pad
$14.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set
$22.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
elleven Zippered Padfolio - Debossed elleven Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$19.49 to $33.25 Min qty: 10
Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio
$44.75 to $82.49 Min qty: 3
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$37.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 8
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
University Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections iPad Portfolio Intersections iPad Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email