Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #141

Zippered Portfolio - Leather

Handsome, stitched portfolio reflects your attention to detail!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $26.99 $23.75 $22.25 $20.99 $19.49 $16.75 $14.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

26.99

Total

323.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Portfolio - Leather

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This Renaissance Padfolio is made from lush Italian-style leather.
  • Storage options include a gusseted file pocket, interior organizer, pen loop and exterior pocket.
  • Meeting notes or jobsite observations can be jotted down on the included 11" x 8-1/2" writing pad.
  • A zippered closure keeps portfolio contents safely inside.
  • To purchase a non-zippered version of this padfolio see item #3297 Renaissance Leather Writing Pad.
  • If you need this item sooner, see item #141-24HR for our 24-hour service.
  • Size: 13-3/8 x 10 x 1".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the outside front cover.
  • A additional imprint locations are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge add $65 per location.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr $19.49 to $26.99
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr $10.69 to $13.59
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr $20.75 to $28.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The folks now using this product like it a lot. Our logo looks really sharp on it!

October 2015

Jon from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the Portfolio looks very nice it has a horrible smell to it... almost toxic in nature. I had the luxury of 4 weeks to air them out before giving them to our executives which did help. But,I would think twice about ordering them again.

August 2007

Ginger from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Portfolio works great to hold our new tablets and work documents with easy access to business cards, pens and paper.

March 2017

Stella from Salt Lake Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love them! I wish they were a little sturdier but overall, they were great.

April 2016

Deanna from Huntington Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The portfolio is very nice, however the imprint was not stamped as deep as I was hoping for.

December 2015

Monty from Stevenson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The padfolios (including the debossing) are beautiful but...

May 2015

Sandra from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality and features. Recipients were very pleased to receive this item!

May 2015

Eydie from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not quite as soft an tufted as I had hoped, and it lacks the nice leather smell, but still a great deal for the money.

July 2014

Clay from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

High quality, great product. There are a lot of pockets, which is nice, and the zipper is definitely a must have!!

April 2013

Courtney from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The only thing that would improve would be the art work.

August 2012

Danyeil from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.49 to $22.49
Brookville Writing Pad Brookville Writing Pad
$13.15 to $26.15
Deluxe Padfolio Deluxe Padfolio
$19.99 to $31.49
Tablet Stand Padfolio Tablet Stand Padfolio
$13.49 to $21.25
SIgN wave Ring Binder SIgN wave Ring Binder
$12.25 to $18.99
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75
Pipeline Padfolio Pipeline Padfolio
$6.79 to $11.75
E-Color Curve Padfolio E-Color Curve Padfolio
$6.69 to $11.59
Lepidus Jr. Folder Lepidus Jr. Folder
$11.25 to $18.69
Hampton Writing Pad Set Hampton Writing Pad Set
$11.25 to $17.99
Fine Line Padfolio Fine Line Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.65
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45
Motion Tablet Padfolio Motion Tablet Padfolio
$5.99 to $12.69
Underline Padfolio Underline Padfolio
$4.99 to $8.99
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.35
Atom Writing Pad Atom Writing Pad
$6.89 to $13.45
Basic Meeting Padfolio
New Item
Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$85.99 to $152.99 Min qty: 2
Brookville Writing Pad Brookville Writing Pad
$13.15 to $26.15 Min qty: 10
Fabrizio iPad Portfolio
Lowered Price Item
Fabrizio iPad Portfolio
$15.75 to $25.49 Min qty: 6
Manhattan Leather Writing Pad Manhattan Leather Writing Pad
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
$54.75 to $86.25 Min qty: 4
elleven Presentation Portfolio elleven Presentation Portfolio
$33.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set
$38.99 to $63.49 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Hive Tech Padfolio Case Logic Hive Tech Padfolio
$22.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Tilt Mobile Technology Writing Pad Tilt Mobile Technology Writing Pad
$14.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 10
Case Logic Hive Jr. Tech Padfolio Case Logic Hive Jr. Tech Padfolio
$19.49 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set
$22.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Harrison Jr. Portfolio Harrison Jr. Portfolio
$29.49 to $57.25 Min qty: 5
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 10
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$25.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set
$27.99 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections iPad Portfolio Intersections iPad Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contemporary Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contemporary Portfolio - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio Intersections Jr. Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Detachable Tablet Portfolio
Lowered Price Item
Detachable Tablet Portfolio
$5.75 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email