Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #141-SET

Zippered Leather Portfolio Set

Save more when you purchase the set!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $28.49 $24.99 $23.49 $21.99 $20.75 $17.49 $15.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 2

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
28.49

Total

341.88

2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Imprint Help

Check the box or boxes next to the imprint location(s) you would like, then click on the color tiles to select the color(s) closest to your imprint color. Once you're done, click the Add To Cart button to continue.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Select Tip Size

Tip Size Help

Select the tip size you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Writing Ink Color

Ink Color Help

Select the ink color you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Type

Adhesive Help

Select the type of adhesive you would like your item to attach with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Side

Adhesive Side Help

Select the side you would like the item to adhere on, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Additional Features (optional)

Additional Feature Help

Check the box or boxes next to the additional features you would like. Then click the Add to Cart button to continue.
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Leather Portfolio Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Posh Italian style leather and an elegant executive pen combine to create a classy set.
  • Zippered leather portfolio features a unique interior gusseted organizer with pockets for all your business essentials, a pen loop, and exterior pocket for quick, easy access to important documents.
  • Renaissance Padfolio includes a standard-sized pad of paper.
  • Elegant retraceable pen features a matte barrel with polished chrome accents and medium-point black ink.
  • Size: 13-3/8" x 10" x 1"
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front pocket of the padfolio.
  • Additional debossed locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $65 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The folks now using this product like it a lot. Our logo looks really sharp on it!

October 2015

Jon from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

While the Portfolio looks very nice it has a horrible smell to it... almost toxic in nature. I had the luxury of 4 weeks to air them out before giving them to our executives which did help. But,I would think twice about ordering them again.

August 2007

Ginger from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Employees love having our company logo on their portfolios. Gives a more professional and unified look when meeting clients.

March 2018

Laura from Andover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very professional look and great quality.

March 2018

Mark from West Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with this product! The artwork looks great and the product is very good quality! Perfect for guests visiting our office for training and certification courses!

January 2018

Jorie from Corvallis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very Classy portfolio

January 2018

James from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome work, came as described.

December 2017

Derek from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great size for full size documents, love the expandable pocket for additional items and very professional looking.

November 2017

Molly from Munising

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our CPA firm provides these to all of our new employees to take to client meetings, etc. The quality is excellent, and the imprint of our logo looks great!

August 2017

Noelle from Fernandina Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality and great job on our logo imprint!

August 2017

Becky from Castle Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pedova Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.99
Script Padfolio Script Padfolio
$6.59 to $12.29
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99
Windsor iPad Writing Pad Windsor iPad Writing Pad
$8.65 to $13.99
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Sovrano Letter Sized Folio Sovrano Letter Sized Folio
$14.75 to $27.75
Avalon Padfolio Avalon Padfolio
$6.39 to $11.25
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.59 to $15.55
InLine Jr. Writing Pad InLine Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $13.25
Manhasset Photo Portfolio Manhasset Photo Portfolio
$22.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio
$52.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio
$34.15 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 10
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio Tranzip Zippered Padfolio
$11.19 to $22.25 Min qty: 10
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$40.55 to $63.25 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$85.99 to $152.99 Min qty: 2
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set
$66.25 to $101.75 Min qty: 4
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Tuscany Mobile Portfolio Tuscany Mobile Portfolio
$19.25 to $35.25 Min qty: 8
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set
$40.55 to $63.25 Min qty: 6
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio
$17.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$33.25 to $55.25 Min qty: 6
Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$24.05 to $32.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Padfolio - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$18.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$14.15 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.29 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$52.99 to $78.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email