Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #141-SET

Zippered Leather Portfolio Set

Save more when you purchase the set!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $28.49 $24.99 $23.49 $21.99 $20.75 $17.49 $15.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 2

28.49

Total

341.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Leather Portfolio Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Posh Italian style leather and an elegant executive pen combine to create a classy set.
  • Zippered leather portfolio features a unique interior gusseted organizer with pockets for all your business essentials, a pen loop, and exterior pocket for quick, easy access to important documents.
  • Renaissance Padfolio includes a standard-sized pad of paper.
  • Elegant retraceable pen features a matte barrel with polished chrome accents and medium-point black ink.
  • To purchase Colonnade Pen separately, please see item #3272 Colonnade Metal Pen.
  • Size: 13-3/8" x 10" x 1"
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front pocket of the padfolio.
  • Additional debossed locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $65 per location.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr $19.49 to $26.99
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr $10.69 to $13.59
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr $20.75 to $28.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The folks now using this product like it a lot. Our logo looks really sharp on it!

October 2015

Jon from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the Portfolio looks very nice it has a horrible smell to it... almost toxic in nature. I had the luxury of 4 weeks to air them out before giving them to our executives which did help. But,I would think twice about ordering them again.

August 2007

Ginger from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These were EXCELLENT! Very nicely made, and exactly what we wanted!

June 2017

Alex from Kingman

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very professional looking and great tool for the field to stay organized and composed.

June 2017

Lisa from Fayetteville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Zippered portfolio made a great gift for 40 staff members. All portfolios were well-made and looked great with the company logo imprinted on front. Storage includes an area large enough for a tablet.

May 2017

Amy from Eaton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This portfolio is very well made and the leather did NOT have an strong smell. It is stitched well and the zipper closure moves easily. Plenty of pockets to stay organized and the debossing looks amazing. We are very happy with the product. I ordered these for the staff to look professional when meeting with our clients. The bonus is that our staff really love them and are using them as we hoped that they would.

May 2017

Betsy from Maumee

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality - well made. Our employees really appreciated the portfolios!

April 2017

Donna from Hazleton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a quality product at a good value. My Managers love them.

April 2017

Tim from Nashville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect. Everyone loved their portfolio!

April 2017

Robin from Napa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic product!

March 2017

Robin from Boca Raton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 14

Item Categories

Main Categories

Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99
Tetra Padfolio Tetra Padfolio
$11.49 to $19.99
Links Zippered Portfolio Links Zippered Portfolio
$14.39 to $22.55
Fabrizio iPad Portfolio
Lowered Price Item
Fabrizio iPad Portfolio
$15.75 to $25.49
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$23.49 to $32.75
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.99
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25
Atom Tablet Portfolio Atom Tablet Portfolio
$14.25 to $28.25
Stratford Writing Pad Stratford Writing Pad
$12.25 to $20.99
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75
ProTech Padfolio - Screen ProTech Padfolio - Screen
$13.49 to $23.25
Trade Padfolio Trade Padfolio
$7.89 to $14.25
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99
Lamis Standard Folder Lamis Standard Folder
$8.85 to $16.75
Sneaks iPad Portfolio
Lowered Price Item
Sneaks iPad Portfolio
$4.49 to $7.79
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio Zoom Web Tech Padfolio
$14.99 to $26.99
F.Y.I. Padfolio F.Y.I. Padfolio
$12.49 to $20.25
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Zippered Vinyl Portfolio
$8.89 to $14.39
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.99
Scripto Writing Pad Scripto Writing Pad
$6.99 to $10.75
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25
Laser Engraved Padfolio Laser Engraved Padfolio
$9.49 to $15.75
Underline Padfolio Underline Padfolio
$4.99 to $8.99
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
$54.75 to $86.25 Min qty: 4
Zippered Photo Portfolio Zippered Photo Portfolio
$24.99 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Travis & Wells Leather E-Writing Pad Travis & Wells Leather E-Writing Pad
$37.49 to $60.75 Min qty: 6
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad
$30.25 to $50.49 Min qty: 6
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$24.99 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio
$44.75 to $82.49 Min qty: 3
Cross Prime Tech Padfolio Cross Prime Tech Padfolio
$24.49 to $42.99 Min qty: 8
Manhasset Photo Portfolio Manhasset Photo Portfolio
$22.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$25.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
elleven Presentation Portfolio elleven Presentation Portfolio
$33.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio
$52.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Case Logic Hive Tech Padfolio Case Logic Hive Tech Padfolio
$22.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$33.25 to $54.99 Min qty: 6
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$49.99 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$14.85 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contemporary Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contemporary Portfolio - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email