Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #141-J

Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather

While they're taking notes, your logo is tracking extra business!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $13.59 $11.95 $11.45 $10.69 $10.15 $9.25 $8.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.59

Total

326.16

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lush Italian-style leather construction attractively holds everyday essentials.
  • Interior organizer features one gusseted file pocket, one slip pocket, four business card holders, one pen loop and one clear ID window.
  • An additional front slip pocket holds key materials within reach.
  • Meeting notes or jobsite observations can be jotted down on the included 5" x 8" writing pad.
  • A zippered closure keeps portfolio contents safely inside.
  • Size: 9-1/4" x 7-1/4" x 1-1/4".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front of the padfolio.
  • Set-up charge add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr $19.49 to $26.99
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr $10.69 to $13.59
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr $20.75 to $28.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The folks now using this product like it a lot. Our logo looks really sharp on it!

October 2015

Jon from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the Portfolio looks very nice it has a horrible smell to it... almost toxic in nature. I had the luxury of 4 weeks to air them out before giving them to our executives which did help. But,I would think twice about ordering them again.

August 2007

Ginger from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These were EXCELLENT! Very nicely made, and exactly what we wanted!

June 2017

Alex from Kingman

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very professional looking and great tool for the field to stay organized and composed.

June 2017

Lisa from Fayetteville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Zippered portfolio made a great gift for 40 staff members. All portfolios were well-made and looked great with the company logo imprinted on front. Storage includes an area large enough for a tablet.

May 2017

Amy from Eaton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This portfolio is very well made and the leather did NOT have an strong smell. It is stitched well and the zipper closure moves easily. Plenty of pockets to stay organized and the debossing looks amazing. We are very happy with the product. I ordered these for the staff to look professional when meeting with our clients. The bonus is that our staff really love them and are using them as we hoped that they would.

May 2017

Betsy from Maumee

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality - well made. Our employees really appreciated the portfolios!

April 2017

Donna from Hazleton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a quality product at a good value. My Managers love them.

April 2017

Tim from Nashville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect. Everyone loved their portfolio!

April 2017

Robin from Napa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic product!

March 2017

Robin from Boca Raton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 14

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99
Underline Padfolio Underline Padfolio
$4.99 to $8.99
Snap Padfolio Snap Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.49
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
New Item
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
$8.99 to $8.99
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25
Motion Tablet Padfolio Motion Tablet Padfolio
$5.99 to $12.69
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Bermuda Filefolio Bermuda Filefolio
$3.89 to $6.39
E-Curve Jr. Padfolio E-Curve Jr. Padfolio
$3.39 to $5.85
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Manchester Writing Pad Manchester Writing Pad
$10.99 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Kenwood Writing Pad Kenwood Writing Pad
$7.67 to $12.99 Min qty: 6
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Links Zippered Portfolio - Debossed Links Zippered Portfolio - Debossed
$14.39 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Allura Zip Calculator Folder Allura Zip Calculator Folder
$33.49 to $57.99 Min qty: 5
Contemporary Leather Writing Pad Contemporary Leather Writing Pad
$13.25 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
ProTech Padfolio - Debossed ProTech Padfolio - Debossed
$13.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Westbridge Leather Padholder Westbridge Leather Padholder
$55.99 to $91.99 Min qty: 4
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
$43.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Case Logic Hive Tech Padfolio Case Logic Hive Tech Padfolio
$22.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Windsor iPad Writing Pad Windsor iPad Writing Pad
$8.15 to $14.45 Min qty: 18
Partner Leather Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Partner Leather Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$17.49 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Soho Leather Business Writing Pad Soho Leather Business Writing Pad
$27.99 to $48.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad
$25.99 to $44.49 Min qty: 8
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Detachable Tablet Portfolio
Lowered Price Item
Detachable Tablet Portfolio
$5.75 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hudson Tablet Portfolio Hudson Tablet Portfolio
$5.99 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$23.49 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio Flare Organization Portfolio
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email